Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stoddard Morris, PLLC | Family Law Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
13 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Edmond, OK 73034

211 North Broadway, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 509-6455

https://stoddardmorris.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1818 W Lindsey St

(405) 329-5700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Divorce & Family Law

711 S Husband St

(405) 338-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(280) · Legal Services

809 E 33rd St

(405) 657-2323
4.9
(104) · Divorce & Family Law

3000 W Memorial Rd

(405) 414-2222
4.9
(77) · General Litigation

311 S Duck St

(405) 377-7000
4.9
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

1611 N Broadway Ave Suite M

(405) 605-0681

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in Edmond, Okla., Evans & Davis specializes in providing a full range of legal services. Its areas of practice comprises of real estate security instruments, foreclosures, real estate development, construction law, litigation, estate planning and probate. Additionally, the firm handles cases involving forfeitures, commercial legal matters, premarital agreements and probate/estate administration. Evans & Davis has license to practice in counties, including Alfalfa, Choctaw, Delaware, Garvin, Harper, Pittsburg, Seminole, Washita and Woodward, to name a few.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jarod Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:43 AM
Rachel was professional, thorough, and took additional steps in order to make an emotional situation as comfortable as possible. She did not over promise and was an expert at guiding me through the process.
Robert Keeley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 19:39 PM
I enlisted Rachel Morris as my attorney to help me resolve a property payment dispute and lien issue, the last lingering details of an old divorce. Nothing is ever easy in my world and next thing you know Rachel had to fend off frivolous contempt charges, false claims, etc, etc. So what I really appreciate about Rachel was her ability to stay steady and focused during very stressful situations. She has good communication skills, doesn't make mistakes, and is confident in the court room. I'd recommend her for family law.
Kelsey Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 17:46 PM
Rachel is amazing she has gone above and beyond for my daughter and I! Beyond thankful for her hard work!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jeannie McGee Bath on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 03:30 AM
The entire office treated us professionally, holding our hands as we waded through seas of paperwork in the foreign-to-us language of legal documents. Their expertise and hard work allowed us to relax!
Doug Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 17:44 PM
I am so thankful that I found Rachel when beginning my divorce. I had hoped for an easy and amicable divorce, but it turned out to be everything else. It was a very frustrating and difficult time, but Rachel was so professional and grounding. I can share my stories of anger, of being scared, and of thinking things were not fair at a specific moment. Those thoughts and moments are all natural. Still, what is more important are the stories of Rachel's calming support, communication of upcoming expectations, and her steadfastness that all would be fine at the end. She was right. And because of all of this, I now consider her a friend. I think that any person, at least those with good intentions, would be lucky to work with Rachel during one of the most difficult times that a person may face.
Christine A. Woodall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 10:39 AM
Casey Holstein Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 06:47 AM
Rachel is truly amazing! She was the first attorney that I really felt was on my side. While she always had my best interest in mind, she was also very realistic, and never made promises that she new she couldn't deliver on. She is also very reponsive and responds to phone calls and emails rapidly!
Christy Meadors on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:02 AM
When Rachel took my case, we had no idea that we would still be in litigation FIVE YEARS LATER. Rachel never gave up on my case and made sure that I didn't either. There were many times when it would have been easy to throw in the towel from being beaten down in the legal process. But Rachel made sure that I kept my focus on doing what was best for my family. I can honestly say that if I didn't have Rachel as my attorney, my situation would not have worked out as perfectly as it did. My family is what it is today because of all Rachel did for our case. She is extremely professional, caring and is truly the best at what she does. I would (and DO!) recommend her to anyone needing the best family law attorney available.
Jesse Paula Turpin on Facebook

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.