Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

StingRay Parts Washers

Claimed
4.8
30 reviews
|Car Wash|Maryland Heights, MO 63043 United States

2450 Adie Rd, Ste 200, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 United States

(314) 447-9000

https://www.stingraypartswasher.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(45) · Car Wash

166 Niagara St

(618) 259-7721
About

StingRay designs and builds aqueous parts washers for diesel engine remanufacturing, aircraft wheel cleaning, rail bearing washing, electric motor cleaning and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Marc Treppler review for StingRay Parts Washers
Marc Treppler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Every once in awhile there is a product that is a level above the rest and amazes you with its smartness and well execution of design and manufacturing. It costs more than the plethora of junk that permeates the market place, all screaming the same kind of greatness. You hesitate to make the purchase but once it arrives you never think about the price again and never consider anything else. You hope they never stop making it. You are thrilled you made such as good decision. Such is the case with StingRay Washers.
Stacy Rae Rollins review for StingRay Parts Washers
Stacy Rae Rollins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 20:02 PM
Omg they make the best stuff......by the way I am the one making it lol........BR
MarTre review for StingRay Parts Washers
MarTre on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 17:11 PM
Impressed with our new StingRay Parts Washer Excellent, we are totally impressed with our new StingRay Parts Washer . It exceeds all expectations. The cleaning ability is unbelievable. Thank you, Angela for all your recommendations, I'm glad we listened and got the larger pump system. You man Paul is an outstanding instructor and all around Pro. He got our guys up and going in no time.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
DATR review for StingRay Parts Washers
DATR on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 14:56 PM
Super Service, Killer Parts Washer Angela, The machine has performed wonderfully for us. It is hands down the best process improvement that I have implemented since I started in 2003! Please express my sincere thanks to your team for the efforts they have made, and hoops they must jump thru, to get us up by the 12th/13th of May. By the way, a good sales point for you would be the JG story of having your machine for 15+ years, satisfied so much that we ordered 2 new ones for expansion. You guys are true professionals. Dale T Joy Global
秦峥 review for StingRay Parts Washers
秦峥 on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:04 AM
Great cleaning equipment
Svc Technician review for StingRay Parts Washers
Svc Technician on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:20 AM
Look nowhere else than StingRay for heavy-duty parts washers. They are simply the best!
VVassaaff Nasir review for StingRay Parts Washers
VVassaaff Nasir on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 16:18 PM
Marc review for StingRay Parts Washers
Marc on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/10/2011, 19:18 PM
Great aqueous parts washer for cleaning industrial diesel engines. I dont know how we ever did without it. Support and service is super.
A Yahoo Local User review for StingRay Parts Washers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/10/2011, 02:55 AM
Great aqueous parts washer for cleaning industrial diesel engines. I dont know how we ever did without it. Support and service is super.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.