Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stickle Landscape Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Hampton, VA 23669

1 River Shore Ln, Hampton, VA 23669

(757) 915-5562

http://www.sticklelm.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to make lives better for people in the home service industry, for both homeowners and workers. We believe the home service industry is broken. It’s one of the hardest things in life to maintain your home and be in acceptance of a broken system and widespread employee exploitation. The opportunity to serve someone and their home is a privilege. Why is it so hard to find good service providers? Workers in this industry are not valued, and in turn, homeowners receive poor service. We’re changing the way people experience lawn care. Our field service crews (the ones on your property) are the life of our team. The rest of us? We’re their support. We equip our work

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn W. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Glenn W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 02:26 AM
Diligent and hard working you can count on Cody to get the job done right, and in a timely fashion.
Pam G. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Pam G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 06:40 AM
Cody is a hard working, conscientious worker and entrepreneur and I would recommend his company to my friends - I know he will take good care of your landscaping needs!
Dave jen D. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Dave jen D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 01:55 AM
Great job Cody!! Fast response. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Cody S. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Cody S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 00:19 AM
As the owner of Stickle, I personally enjoy working with people in Hampton, Newport News, Yorktown, and Poquoson with all of their lawn care and landscaping needs. Whether that's regular, detailed lawn maintenance, landscape enhancements, or landscape installation and design...we have you covered.
Jen R. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Jen R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 00:30 AM
Stickle did an excellent job with our landscaping work. Our yard look much better after they were done. They were easy to deal with and we will definitely use them again in the future!
Amber S. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Amber S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 05:10 AM
Cody is a hard worker who takes pride in what he does. Amazing job!! I would recommend Stickle Landscape Management to all of my friends and family!!
Martin M. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Martin M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 01:34 AM
Cody and Stickle team are conscientious. Focused on client satisfaction and the health and appearance of your lawns.
Marty T. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Marty T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 00:29 AM
Great team, that will get the job finished right at a good price
Leron D. review for Stickle Landscape Management
Leron D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 05:10 AM
The team at Stickle Landscape Management are experts at taking care of any and all of your lawn and gardening needs. When it comes to lawn care and beautification, they are worth the investment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.