Logo White
Watch Demo

Stickle Landscape Management

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Hampton, VA 23669

1 River Shore Ln, Hampton, VA 23669

(757) 915-5562

http://www.sticklelm.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770
5.0
(1) · Other

520 W 21st St Ste J

(757) 622-2008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

434 Green St

(757) 399-8000
5.0
(5) · Other

13195 Warwick Blvd

(757) 968-5636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Other

192 Ballard Ct

(757) 557-0030
About

Our mission is to make lives better for people in the home service industry, for both homeowners and workers. We believe the home service industry is broken. It’s one of the hardest things in life to maintain your home and be in acceptance of a broken system and widespread employee exploitation. The opportunity to serve someone and their home is a privilege. Why is it so hard to find good service providers? Workers in this industry are not valued, and in turn, homeowners receive poor service. We’re changing the way people experience lawn care. Our field service crews (the ones on your property) are the life of our team. The rest of us? We’re their support. We equip our work

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Glenn W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/20/2015, 02:26 AM
    Diligent and hard working you can count on Cody to get the job done right, and in a timely fashion.
    Pam G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/10/2015, 06:40 AM
    Cody is a hard working, conscientious worker and entrepreneur and I would recommend his company to my friends - I know he will take good care of your landscaping needs!
    Dave jen D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/31/2014, 01:55 AM
    Great job Cody!! Fast response. Thank you!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Cody S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/30/2014, 00:19 AM
    As the owner of Stickle, I personally enjoy working with people in Hampton, Newport News, Yorktown, and Poquoson with all of their lawn care and landscaping needs. Whether that's regular, detailed lawn maintenance, landscape enhancements, or landscape installation and design...we have you covered.
    Jen R. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/08/2014, 00:30 AM
    Stickle did an excellent job with our landscaping work. Our yard look much better after they were done. They were easy to deal with and we will definitely use them again in the future!
    Amber S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/06/2014, 05:10 AM
    Cody is a hard worker who takes pride in what he does. Amazing job!! I would recommend Stickle Landscape Management to all of my friends and family!!
    Martin M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/06/2014, 01:34 AM
    Cody and Stickle team are conscientious. Focused on client satisfaction and the health and appearance of your lawns.
    Marty T. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/06/2014, 00:29 AM
    Great team, that will get the job finished right at a good price
    Leron D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/05/2014, 05:10 AM
    The team at Stickle Landscape Management are experts at taking care of any and all of your lawn and gardening needs. When it comes to lawn care and beautification, they are worth the investment.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.