Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Robillard DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75022

1900 Long Prairie Road, Ste 130Back to Health Chiropractic, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(972) 539-6564

https://www.flowermoundchiropractor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd

(972) 900-1181
About

Back to Health Chiropractic Low Back Pain Headaches Neck Pain Leg Pain Arm Pain Pain between Shoulders Sports Injuries Auto Accidents Old Age Posture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Colleen Hooper review for Steven Robillard DC
Colleen Hooper on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/12/2020, 00:03 AM
Dr Steve is an outstanding, caring chiropractor. I’d recommended him to everyone! He is amazing!!
D Chiovera review for Steven Robillard DC
D Chiovera on Wellness

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 02:01 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
D Chiovera review for Steven Robillard DC
D Chiovera on Wellness

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 01:48 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Steven Robillard DC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 02:08 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Disgusted review for Steven Robillard DC
Disgusted on Wellness

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 17:24 PM
One thing I didn't like, was that they didn't update me at all about how I was progressing, or where I was at in the recovery process. I went in to my appointments with no idea about how long I would have to keep coming, or how soon I would be fully recovered. Their office was clean enough, nothing special though. I had to wait for a little while after I arrived for my appointment, but I've had to wait longer at other places. Carry a taperecorder with you if seeing him as a DD. Carry a taperecorder with you if forced to see him as a DD. He is not knowledgeable of the rules and prefers to make up his own explanations. He does notknow the meaning of the word impartial since he explained in detail about keeping the rating low to satisfy the insurance company. I find it very hard to trust anyone who lies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.