Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven L Atkinson, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|East Lansing, MI 48823

1451 E Lansing Dr, Ste 220, East Lansing, MI 48823

(517) 351-0990

https://local.demandforce.com/b/steven-l-atkinson-dds-plc?

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Cosmetic Dentists

131 North Ave

(269) 963-3894
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

2290 East Hill Road Suite 201

(810) 694-0120

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

75 Scio Church Rd

(734) 668-9988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Dental

1014 N Clinton Ave

(989) 224-6727
5.0
(73) · Dental

625 E. Main St, Pinckney, MI, 48169

(734) 878-9019

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Dental

2411 Oak Valley Dr #600

(734) 761-1122

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven Atkinson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in East Lansing, MI. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Steven L Atkinson, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 18:04 PM
I've seen Dr Atkinson for a number of years. His staff have been pleasant and very helpful. I really appreciate his careful manner in approaching dentistry. He also takes the time to listen and answer questions which is important to me.
Gail Bender review for Steven L Atkinson, DDS
Gail Bender on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 16:59 PM
After reading encouraging reviews about Dr. Atkinson’s practice, I decided to take the leap and visit them for a routine cleaning. Boy, am I happy I did! I’ve been going to them for a few years now...for routine cleanings and a difficult crown replacement. The staff are always incredibly kind and supportive. They have eased any nervousness with ample information and gentle hands. Dr. Atkinson has assembled an amazing team...I feel blessed to be so well-cared for by them!
Vicki Groom review for Steven L Atkinson, DDS
Vicki Groom on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 12:24 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Atkinson for a very long time. From the front office, to the hygienists, dental assistants, to the doc himself, I always have a pleasant experience.. Now that's something not many people can say about "going to the dentist"! I trust Dr. Atkinson 100%! He consistently gives me his expertise and is the most gentle dentist. Make your appointment today. This is a 5 star worthy practice.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Bob Rozelle review for Steven L Atkinson, DDS
Bob Rozelle on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:21 AM
Very Professional Dentist and staff
Lauren Sullivan review for Steven L Atkinson, DDS
Lauren Sullivan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 13:36 PM
I have terrible dental phobia and so I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Atkinson. He is the most gentle dentist I have ever had. He explains everything so well, takes his time and gives painless shots as well !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.