Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Kenneth Grekin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
37 reviews
|Dermatologists|Warren, MI 48088

13450 Twelve Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48088

(586) 759-5525

https://www.advancedderm.com/about-us/our-providers/steven-grekin-do

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(285) · Dermatologists

353 S Old Woodward Ave

(248) 645-0830
5.0
(6) · Doctors

455 S Livernois Rd

(248) 651-9500
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1900 S Telegraph Rd Ste 100

(248) 338-6400
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1701 Baldwin Ave # 207

(248) 858-2255
5.0
(45) · Dermatologists

29355 Northwestern Hwy suite 302

(248) 228-2990
5.0
(17) · Dermatology

26400 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 353-0818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
37 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisha Williams review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Lisha Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 15:55 PM
They were attentive and gave detailed explanation including course of action and timelines. It helps when a doctor can fully explain something and not have you wondering. And the wait was not long at all, maybe 5-8 min.
Michael Long review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Michael Long on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 10:52 AM
Personable helpful and prompt. I was seen as scheduled
Cathy Mellinger Bolden review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Cathy Mellinger Bolden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Grekin is a great guy. The office staff is friendly, fast and the whole atmosphere seems quite easy going.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Helen Derkacz Turner review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Helen Derkacz Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 12:56 PM
Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly doctors and staff at this 1st class dermatology clinic in Warren. I started treatment a few years ago for redness due to rosacea and got excellent results. I've been back for other issues and received effective treatment. My skin at 72 is great and I get many compliments. I do avoid the sun and wear sunscreen on the advice of Dr. Grekin. 😎
Angela Fileccia review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Angela Fileccia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 11:10 AM
only place Thats cleared my face!;)
Joe Armijo review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Joe Armijo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:53 AM
Highly recommend Grekin Institute for any skin related concerns!
Rhonda Maki Hawe review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Rhonda Maki Hawe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:24 AM
The entire staff is very welcoming and helpful! My girls were little the first time seeing Dr. Jenny and I loved her interaction and sensitivity with them. Another doctor had to cauterize her ear. He found soft music on his phone and softly hummed while he worked on her �.
Kelly Mazur Poupard review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Kelly Mazur Poupard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 16:32 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Westerdale Lovasz review for Steven Kenneth Grekin
Sarah Westerdale Lovasz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 12:32 PM
Be prepared to wait a VERY LONG time for your appointment (1+ hours). Be very clear with who you want to be seen by when making your appointment - I’ve booked appointments with one dr then arrived to find that they put me with an assistant. Double check your bill - they have billed my insurance incorrectly several times sending a nice bill my way. Good luck!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.