Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven J Fishman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
41 reviews
|Dermatologists|Monticello, NY 12701

110 Bridgeville Rd #3, Ste 3, Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 794-3030

https://www.catskilldermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(605) · Healthcare

29 Fox St #400

(845) 473-2350

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(8) · Doctors

135 Kinnelon Rd

(973) 838-1771

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(68) · Dermatologists

301 N Main St #3

(845) 499-2017

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven Fishman, MD is a dermatologist in Goshen, NY and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from Mount Sinai School Of Medicine in 1989 and specializes in dermatology, dermatologic surgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
41 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Steven J Fishman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:14 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman’s for several years now, after moving from Eastern Long Island. Having undergone several procedures (some not always pleasant) Dr. Fishman and his staff have always provided me with a kind, courteous and professional level of care with stellar results. Most recently Dr. Fishman repaired a double earlobe tear I’ve had for many years. The results were amazing and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Dr Fishman!!! Best, Marisa Fumei-South
Anonymous review for Steven J Fishman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 13:32 PM
Awful. Over an hour wait just to be seen for 5 minutes. I was a new patient and the doctor barely asked any questions about my condition. I felt like I was being rushed out. In addition, the office staff were extremely unfriendly creating a poor atmosphere. Would not recommend!
Respond to negative reviews
Albert Lombardo review for Steven J Fishman
Albert Lombardo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 07:49 AM
For people who believe Dr. Steven isn't a good dermatologist--they have their right to say so. For whatever reason. But my personal experience is he's a Dr. who knows what he is doing. People should ALWAYS try to understand a Dr. Isn't God! As far as my medical conditions with Dr. Fishman---he is a professional! And i had some SERIOUS skin problems. I would recommend him to anyone. Albert Lombardo
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Saba Gezahegn review for Steven J Fishman
Saba Gezahegn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:08 AM
I went to Dr. Fishman for a simple procedure, to have the piercing on my ears slightly closed. He ended up burning my ear with a propane torch, and then he cut off my earlobe. In the beginning he refused to give me the medical records. I then called the Department of Health, they told me to submit a request for original copies of my medical record. After I did that I received numerous papers that included notations that had nothing to do with my case. At this time I do not recommend Dr. Fishman
Respond to negative reviews
Geoff bishop review for Steven J Fishman
Geoff bishop on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:28 AM
Excellent
Anonymous review for Steven J Fishman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 03:02 AM
I was told my insurance would be accepted and I was seen by Dr Fishman who was dressed in a sterile gown and mask. Not even a hello before he did his exam. Nary a goodbye as he was off to the next "patient." Well insurance was no good but he still sent me an obscene bill and after I called and spoke to a worker there (of course not him) they cut the bill down but not enough. It's a terribly impersonal place who's sole purpose is to make as much $ as possible. He's the only Doc within 40 miles.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Steven J Fishman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 07:44 AM
Wonderful office, the staff is amazing check out desk person is so sweet and an asset!
Virginia Frances review for Steven J Fishman
Virginia Frances on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 08:32 AM
My husband, myself and my two sons have all been patients of Dr. Fishman for over 15 years and have all had various skin issues resolved within a short time. Dr. Fishman is very professional and I have recommended him to everyone I know. Besides being a very competent dermatologist addressing various skin ailments, he also has an excellent nurse who focuses on state of the art treatments in cosmetic dermatology (Botox, fillers and laser treatments. She has a great reputation and a good eye.
Anonymous review for Steven J Fishman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:31 AM
Knows his business. Office clean. Staff professional. Assistants knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.