Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Gabel, MD PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Tigard, OR 97223

12115 SW 70th Ave, #200, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 693-1118

https://www.gabelcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 NW Lovejoy St # 406

(503) 808-9211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1420 John Adams St

(503) 656-1484
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

349 SE 7th Ave

(503) 648-0803

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven Gabel is the only physician in the State of Oregon, Washington, and Idaho to be recommended by the American Hair Loss Association, and to be admitted to the International Alliance of Hair Restoration Surgeons, which is a organization by and for consumers that recognizes that not all surgeons are equal in their skills and techniques in hair restoration surgery. He is also the only physician in the Northwest who as been accepted as a member of the Coalition of Independent Physicians, which recognizes the elite physicians in hair restoration surgery. Both organizations demand excellence in patient care, results, and ethics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kale Beyer review for Steven Gabel, MD PC
Kale Beyer on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:43 AM
Consults with Dr. Gabel are now only $50
Jacob L. review for Steven Gabel, MD PC
Jacob L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 15:55 PM
As a fellow physician I am happy to write a review of Dr. Gabel and his excellent team! I had 1,500 grafts placed into my hairline via FUT and couldn't be more pleased with the experience and the result. My hairline looks younger by more than a decade, and more importantly it looks 100% natural; even up close you would never know I had a hair transplant unless I told you. The staff are friendly and very helpful; they have been one of the highlights of my experience! Dr. Gabel himself is triple board-certified in Hair Restoration, Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and Head and Neck Surgery, and has been performing hair restoration surgery for almost 20 years. His accolades and experience speak for themselves, and my fantastic result is reflective of this. I have found him to be a truly enjoyable, understanding, and ethical surgeon who listens to, and takes seriously, his patients. In addition, the price was far lower than I expected, especially for a surgeon of his skill and reputation! When undergoing surgery you are choosing to let someone permanently alter your body. You should not give someone that privilege lightly; this is especially true when the surgery is cosmetic in nature. You want a surgeon that listens to you, offers sound and ethical counsel based on years and years of experience, and has great technical skills-skills that can only be gained through performing thousands of cases. Dr. Gabel is a master of his craft who fulfills all of the above, and you are in good hands trusting him and his team with your result.
J. S. review for Steven Gabel, MD PC
J. S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 12:03 PM
14 month post procedure review: Simply outstanding. It is hard to describe how life changing the results are, thanks to the talent of Dr. Gabel and the full team. Everyone is committed to personalize the experience, via thoughtful feedback about the type of results that can be expected. Couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome. Starting from the scheduling, everything is designed to fit one's needs. I am a professor at a large university and only had to take a Friday off. I was back to teaching on Monday. During the procedure, Dr. Gabel's primary mission will be for your new hair to look amazing, switching back and forth from scientist to artist. The discomfort is minimal and it is hard to believe that I look back at the surgery as a good time, with lots of laughs. Special thanks to Karina, one of the amazing team technicians that helped me on the next day with the post-procedure care session, and brought her husband on his day off to give me a haircut before I traveled back home. In summary, I hope all of these reviews serve to connect many folks with Dr. Gabel's expertise, because it is more than worth it.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Victoria B. review for Steven Gabel, MD PC
Victoria B. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 07:16 AM
Doctor Gabel and his staff are wonderful. Professional, and personable. He clearly explained all the pros and cons of each hair restoration process, as well as reviewing my current medications. He recommended FUT to provide me with a fuller result. He was very thorough during the consultation, pre-op, and post-op processes. The hairline he desiged for me was nothing less than amazing. It is both flattering, and very natural. Worth every penny.
Anonymous review for Steven Gabel, MD PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:54 AM
Dr. Gabel is a top notch surgeon with a great team supporting him. Highly recommended!
Larry R review for Steven Gabel, MD PC
Larry R on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:32 AM
Prior to a surgery on my face I was shown a book of before and after photos of Dr. Gabel's patients in the event that the surgery might require reconstruction. I was really impressed by Dr. Gabel's work and decided that I would go to him if it became necessary. More recently I determined that I needed to contact him regarding a growth on my face that I wished to have removed by him, rather than my Dermatologist. Dr. Gable performed the surgery and I am very happy with the result!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.