Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven D Neyer Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Dunedin, FL 34698

1022 Main St P, Ste P, Dunedin, FL 34698

(727) 733-7848

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(21) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

4 people are looking at this business

Francisco Eduardo Arevalo
5.0
(83) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

All About You Dentistry
5.0
(53) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515

4 people are looking at this business

William Christian Strupp
5.0
(135) · Dental

906 N Belcher Rd

(727) 799-1011

3 people are looking at this business

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(150) · Dentists

627 W. Lumsden Rd.

(813) 661-8360

About

We are a full service general dentistry office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Guiffre Lorg on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 21:31 PM
his technique and character
Patty Ingman on Facebook

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:20 AM
friendly, kind, caring, and gentle.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 16:21 PM
He is caring and not in for the money. He came in on his day off to put on a crown that had fallen out.
He reassured me that I did the right thing by calling him and not waiting and suffering
over the long weekend.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Beth McGarrigle Vavoularis on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2019, 04:04 AM
Ive been with Dr. Neyer since the late 1990's.. He is the best. He cares bout his patents and doesnt try to upsell like these chain operations do.. I stopped going to him for a few years because I changed my job and he was not as convienently located...... I have HUGE regrets. My laziness cost me time and money not to mention pain
Dr. Neyer remebered me after years and I was in and out within a half hour.I first went to a place in Countryside that made all kinds of promises, I cracked my front tooth and wanted to fix it but also did not want to walk around looking like a toothless person. Long story short, after 2 hours of waiting, xrays, consult etc, they gave me a plan that would take appr
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 14:31 PM
Caring and professional
Dr Neyer and his staff take the time to ensure your dental needs are met. The are always punticitional, professional and caring.
Krystn Ann Grecco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 13:04 PM
Helena Godfrey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 12:06 PM
Been going to him for almost 15 years and so thankful! I selfishly hope he never retires while I still have teeth lol! After growing up with terrible scary experiences at dentists I can't recommend him high enough - he always fixes just what needs done and takes the time to answer my many questions and explain everything to me. I have always been so scared and hated going to the dentist - but with him I know I will be taken care of and trust him completely with my teeth - I am so thankful he is there to take care of me when I need it!
Jennifer Hargis-Hage on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 16:41 PM
Jennifer Hargis-Hage on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.