Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven Bielamowicz

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Healthcare|Washington, DC 20037

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW, 4th Floor, Washington, DC 20037

(202) 741-3250

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Bielamowicz Steven is located at 2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 79 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xueli W. on ZocDoc

5 months ago

09/10/2019, 04:14 AM
Lydia S. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:40 AM
Vishnu G. on ZocDoc

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 05:37 AM
The diagnosis was good, helped me understand what was going on with my sinus.

The medications were helpful.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Angela W. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

03/27/2019, 09:10 AM
Dr. Bielamowicz was professional and knowledgeable.
Julia O. on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/25/2019, 05:20 AM
Sivan K. on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/26/2018, 07:25 AM
Alberto C. on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/13/2018, 13:38 PM
Dr. Bielamowicz is super nice and took his time to explain each step of the diagnostic process. Everyone on his team were nice. Awesome customer service. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/11/2018, 13:44 PM
I loved having Dr. Bielamowicz, but the resident and graduate students that assisted him made me feel crowded and like my privacy was being invaded. Vocal issues can be very personal. Other than that, my visit was great.
Jan F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/05/2018, 13:55 PM
Very pleasant, knew exactly what my issue was.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.