Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven Bernard Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dearborn, MI 48124

22266 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

(313) 562-8484

http://stevenbernardjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

133 W Main St #211

(248) 973-7373
5.0
(27) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(58) · Jewelry

9912 E Grand River Ave

(810) 229-1706
5.0
(115) · Jewelry Repair

30573 Dequindre Rd

(248) 589-0027

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
About

From Stylish Originals to Timeless Classics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Koehn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:10 AM
Have been in here a few times and Steven has never been anything less than delightful! Beautiful jewels, honest pricing & excellent customer service!!! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Lauren for the kind words. See you soon

Bonnie Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:15 AM
Steven reset a stone with sentimental value for me and did a wonderful job. Great service, and beautiful jewelry.
Lynn Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 11:16 AM
We have frequented this jeweler for 36 years! You will not get more wonderful, caring service anywhere. Every piece we have purchased is a great memory.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nazim Ajredini on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 01:00 AM
Steven takes care of his customers, very professional, very proficient. Top notch.
Roger Righetti on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:58 AM
what a wonderful, caring man who crafts exquisite jewelry...very professional, personable, and attentive...and entirely trustworthy when suggesting his own ideas...
Business Response:

Thank you Roger. Pleasure working with you & hope all is well!

Lawrence Dick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2015, 02:50 AM
I was most pleased with a design that Steven did for me recently. Top notch expertise with both the design and quality of work. What a great experience working with Steven. I definitely would recommend this Store and Gemologist to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Larry, it was a pleasure to work with you on this ring design. Glad you are so happy with the end result. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Denny Freitag on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 11:41 AM
Fantastic store with super owners....go visit steven
Business Response:

Thanks Denny!

Chris Mozeyko on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 11:35 AM
Danny Gutman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 11:37 AM
The only jeweler I will use. Steve is amazing to work with and you get only the highest quality items at Steven Bernard Jewelers!!
Business Response:

Thanks Danny, pleasure to work with you & Melissa!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.