Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Bennett Landman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10128

1588 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10128

(212) 410-9666

http://1800foot123.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
riley p. review for Steven Bennett Landman
riley p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 15:11 PM
True Expert I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Landman to help me with my foot problems. He truly cares, and it shows with the way he speaks with you, and actual listens. He is a true expert in his field.
Rob H. review for Steven Bennett Landman
Rob H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 07:18 AM
True Compassion Dr. Landman has given me such great advice on how to take care of my issue, and how to prevent issues from reoccurring. I really appreciate the time he spends with me. He shows true compassion through and through. I highly recommend his clinic to all!
Willem K. review for Steven Bennett Landman
Willem K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/10/2011, 00:52 AM
True Expertise Dr. Landman is such a great doctor to deal with. He really listens to my issues, and he has great suggestions and advice to help me. A true expertise in his field. I really appreciate him.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
moss q. review for Steven Bennett Landman
moss q. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 03:52 AM
Better Service Than I Could Have Imagined This office provided better service than I could have imagined. At first I was a little anxious, but I was taken care of immediately!
elsa c. review for Steven Bennett Landman
elsa c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 10:50 AM
Thank You The staff in the office were so respectable and kind. I felt like family! They helped my pain and now I can go back to running track! Thank you!
Zach D. review for Steven Bennett Landman
Zach D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 14:43 PM
They made me feel comfortable. Angie was very hospitable, they made me feel comfortable. I was welcomed in a very professional manner and I greatly appreciated it.
shontell b. review for Steven Bennett Landman
shontell b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/02/2011, 12:43 PM
Great staff. I really liked the staff and everyone is really friendly. They all know your name which is a surprise since they have so many patients coming in so that alone I really appreciate.
Harris J. review for Steven Bennett Landman
Harris J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/02/2011, 11:12 AM
The whole team is the best. I am very happy with the wonderful service I received with Dr. Landman. The whole team is the best. .
aldo a. review for Steven Bennett Landman
aldo a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/02/2011, 03:27 AM
The staff is very polite and helpful. The staff is very polite and helpful. Thank you for telling me exactly what the procedure entailed. .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.