Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Bennett Landman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10128

1588 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10128

(212) 410-9666

http://1800foot123.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
n99cory r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/17/2012, 15:50 PM
good job Particularly impressed with his expertise on all things orthotic. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable, makes time to answer any questions you may have and is diligent about following up on your progress. I wish all medical experiences could be like this.
kristopher m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 04:15 AM
friendly The receptionist was very friendly, kind and a good communicator. The doctor's office was roomy, comfortable and also had some magazines for the waiting room.
fabiani65 5. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2012, 03:36 AM
GREAT PERSON He has a wonderful bedside manner and the wait time is always very short......
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
ian b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/27/2012, 05:34 AM
Friendly and Comfortable The receptionist was very friendly, kind and a good communicator. The doctors office was roomy, comfortable.
jason g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/01/2012, 00:43 AM
Quick Procedure I had a big bump on the side of my foot, which was bothering me for years. Dr. Landman performed a quick procedure on my foot, and since then I have no pain.
jack i. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 01:08 AM
Excellent Office This is a wonderful office! The Dr. Landman is wonderful and the clinical and business staff are consistently nice, friendly, and always willing to answer any question. This office deserves a 10 star rating.
izzy b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 02:46 AM
Definite Improvements The treatment that Dr. Landman has provided for me has been so wonderful. My feet don't hurt like they used to, and I could definitely feel the improvements. I owe everything to Dr. Landman.
ary s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/19/2011, 09:31 AM
Thank You I had an awesome visit here. I had a stress fracture in my right foot and Dr. Landman did an excellent job of helping it heal. His tactics and preventative measures played key in a quick recovery. His staff was very friendly and helpful through out the whole process as well. Thank you very much!
Jerry L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/02/2011, 01:40 AM
Great Office Dr. Landman is the best! He does a great job of explaining the problem and the procedure he is going to perform. The staff here is phenomenal as well. Thank you very much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.