Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Al Proper

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

14521 University Point Pl, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 977-3600

https://www.advancedderm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1201 5th Ave N

(727) 821-0017
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13801 Bruce B Downs Blvd # 403

(813) 971-8101
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

13124 N Florida Ave

(813) 932-5389
About

Proper Steven A MD is located at 14521 University Point Pl, Tampa, FL. This business specializes in Dermatology and General Practice Medicine. Proper Steven A MD is open Mon, 9am-5pm; Tue, 9am-5pm; Wed, 9am-5pm; Thu, 9am-5pm; Fri, 9am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
28 reviews
515
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
Featured
enrique review for Steven Al Proper
enrique on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/26/2021, 08:39 AM
A very nice doctor, knowledgeable and pleasant. He removed a few pieces for biopsy that came back negative. I will repeat with follow up visits
Clay Hamlin review for Steven Al Proper
Clay Hamlin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 01:44 AM
Amazing. He saved my life while preserving my looks. He is a genius and has deep experience. And the best at his trade I have ever (fortunately) encountered. I will always seek him out when I need Mohs again
Anonymous review for Steven Al Proper
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:15 AM
I went to see Dr. Proper today because I was concerned about an extra flap of skin remaining at the side of my nose resulting from my Mohs / reconstructive surgery. Dr. Proper explained to me that the flap of skin could easily be removed, and he explained to me how that could be accomplished. Dr. Proper was gracious enough to suggest that he should have taken more time to explain that to me at the time of the surgery. It was a good office visit.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for Steven Al Proper
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 10:17 AM
Great experience all my questions answered and my cancer is gone. Staff was awesome highly recommend
Anonymous review for Steven Al Proper
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 21:19 PM
Great visit. Dr. Proper and his staff explained everything that was going on. I was a little hesitant at first, but they all made me feel very comfortable. We recommend highly
Anonymous review for Steven Al Proper
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 06:44 AM
Very Professional courteous to my needs and overall knowledge of information was amazing
Anonymous review for Steven Al Proper
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 03:06 AM
Dr. Proper did great work in removing my skin cancer. He explained the process very well and answered all of my questions. His staff was very polite and friendly. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole experience.
Anonymous review for Steven Al Proper
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 13:03 PM
Dr Proper exhibited professionalism & care in answering my concerns. Loved the staff. Definitely someone I would highly recommend
Anonymous review for Steven Al Proper
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 05:46 AM
Excellent visit. Dr Proper did a fantastic job. He also made me feel at ease and confident in his expertise. I hope I never have another skin cancer. But if I do I know where to go.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.