Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven Agapis

Own this business?
3.5
8 reviews
|Dental|York, PA 17404

1475 Bannister St, York, PA 17404

(717) 846-5653

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Wayne Gordner
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5750

(717) 731-1327

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Gus Livaditis
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1206 York Rd #100

(410) 337-8950

3 people are looking at this business

Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(279) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

3 people are looking at this business

Timothy P. Passarello
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741

About

Dr. Steven Agapis, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in York, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/19/2010, 01:11 AM
The 2 doctors to great work. They saw my wife and I on very short notice and took care of our needs that day. Would highly recommend.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/24/2009, 01:02 AM
I just experienced my first root canal. I have heard many horror stories and was of terrified of the thought. I was very surprised how painless and comfortable Dr. Agapis made it. I also got to watch TV while I was in the chair. I couldnt have had a better experience.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/16/2009, 00:03 AM
very professional. explained my insurance and my out of pocket expenses at my emergency appointment. very up to date office. great service.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

12/07/2006, 14:06 PM
I find little if anything good in the services held at this dental office, things have gone un-noticed in my dental care. My son had an absolute horrible experience with his wisdom teeth removal, he by far is not an oral surgeon, I recommend seeking dental care else where. Thanks, an EX- patient...
Respond to negative reviews
Clever on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

12/07/2006, 00:09 AM
I find little if anything good in the services held at this dental office, things have gone un-noticed in my dental care. My son had an absolute horrible experience with his wisdom teeth removal, he by far is not an oral surgeon, I recommend seeking dental care else where. Thanks, an EX- patient...
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.