Logo White
Watch Demo

Sterlingwear

Own this business?
4.5
81 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02128

175 William F McClellan Hwy, Boston, MA 02128

(617) 567-6465

http://www.sterlingwear.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Clothing Rental

278 Main St

(508) 857-5163
5.0
(2) · Retail

123 Main St

(978) 281-4350
5.0
(4) · Retail

450 Lexington St # 1

(617) 243-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

59 Park St #3

(978) 712-4355
5.0
(138) · Clothing Rental

134 Newbury St

(617) 262-5568

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Clothing Rental

111 Newbury St

(617) 536-6700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
81 reviews
561
  
47
  
37
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 15 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfredo Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:15 AM
toda su primera calidad en material para diseñar su ropa y la calidad en mano de obra que posehe
Dawn Mayo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 02:34 AM
Such a great store! I have shopped there numerous times and am always impressed with both the friendliness of the employees as well as the unique line of items they carry. You can tell that they genuinely care about the customers as they go above and beyond to make a personal connection with you and are not just trying to make a sale. Truly a secret gem at the mall!
Sylvia Gilmartin Cournoyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:24 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Vanessa Pierantoni on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:27 AM
Thank you Pam for your help! I’m so in love with my new Harveys Botanical bag!
Michael Gordon Penn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:37 AM
Their coats are the best as well are all of their products!
Robert Fredella on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:25 AM
As a "Fredella" raised in East Boston I found all this to be very enlightening.
Kathie Juliano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2017, 05:32 AM
I havent been there yet pretty soon i hope i drive by there almost every day
Brian Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:28 AM
Best Peacoat I've every had and excellent customer service. This is a coat that will last you years! Simply wonderful products and of course they support our military too! Thank you! Brian
Su Chan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.