Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling Premium Select

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
215 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70506

2611 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 254-3297

https://www.sterlingpremiumusedcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
4.9
(1165) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1414) · Used Car Dealers
4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992
About

Welcome to Sterling Premium Select Sterling Premium Select in Lafayette, LA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
215 reviews
5149
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Williams Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:46 AM
What a fantastic experience!!!! Definitely would recommend them!!!! Coco you were fantastic!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Ric Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:58 AM
Shaney Wyble Espree on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 05:31 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Corrine Benandi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:03 AM
I am so happy that I ended up at Premium Select! I worked with Mr. Ric who listened to my wants and requirements, stayed within my price requests, and truly gave me his genuine time and help! Everyone at this dealership worked together to help me get an amazing car at an amazing price! Thanks to the whole team at Premium Select, I have a car that I am in love with!
Arieal Batiste on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 08:10 AM
I want to thank, Kodi , Eager and Troy. For my new car, they went over beyond to help me with my new Chevy. Thanks so much. If y'all looking for a new car go to Sterling Premium Select.����
Business Response:

Arieal - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sterling Premium Select. We appreciate your kind review and thrilled you had a great experience with our sales team, as they will be ecstatic to hear your kind words We appreciate your business, and enjoy your new vehicle!

Keely Trosclair Fontenot on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:52 AM
Bought a truck with sterling premium select. Awesome customer service!! Edgar Ramayo is wonderful!! In need of a vehicle, go to sterling premium select! Highly recommended
Business Response:

Keely, our team members take great pride in providing superior service and they'll be ecstatic to hear your kind words. We are thrilled that Edgar helped you get your perfect vehicle. We appreciate your business!

Erin Plasencia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:33 AM
The team at Sterling Premium Select is top notch. They helped get us exactly what we were looking for and never got frustrated when we were being picky. It was a great experience! After the sale they were just as attentive. Good to see that you can still make a major purchase and the sales team follow up with you and not just wipe their hands since their job "is done". We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle here. Thanks for making it so easy!
Business Response:

Erin - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sterling Premium Select.We appreciate your kind review and thrilled you had a great experience with our sales team. We appreciate your business!

K.C. Quebedeaux on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:17 AM
Business Response:

K.C., we're sorry to see your 1-star review for Sterling Premium Select. Please send us a private message with your contact information or visit http://www.saveatsterling.com/sterling-managers/ to voice your concerns, and we will reach out to you right away.

Respond to negative reviews
Troy Fontenot on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 08:57 AM
I purchased a vehicle back in January from a great group of people at sterling premium select!! Great service through out the buying!! Salesperson and sales manager met our needs!!
Business Response:

Troy, our team members take great pride in providing superior service and they'll be ecstatic to hear your kind words. We hope to see you back at Sterling Premium Select!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.