Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling Premium Select

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
215 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70506

2611 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 254-3297

https://www.sterlingpremiumusedcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
4.9
(1165) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1414) · Used Car Dealers

6302

(337) 988-1960

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992
About

Welcome to Sterling Premium Select Sterling Premium Select in Lafayette, LA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
215 reviews
5149
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyson Meche Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 04:35 AM
Best vehicle buying experience ever! Ask for Sammie SHE took such great care of us!
Kenya Wilson McBryde on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:44 AM
CoCo provided me extraordinary service from the moment I spoke to him on the phone to the moment my car was delivered! He and Troy made my car buying experience a great one, keeping me comfortable throughout the entire process. I appreciate your personalized service and willingness to do whatever it takes to satisfy me as a customer. You will be mentioned to all my friends, family, and associates looking to purchase a vehicle 🚗
Business Response:

Thank you for the review and your kind word Kenya. We will pass your feedback on to our staff!

Tia Faul on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:43 AM
I highly recommend Sammie Corzine to help you out. Give her a call.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending Sterling and Sammie! We appreciate you!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lynette Miller Galvez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Lynette. We are reaching out to you via PM to see how we can help you.

Respond to negative reviews
Crystal Hebert Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:31 AM
Quite possibly the best car buying experience of my life. These people go above and beyond the customer service call of duty. Enjoyed my time with them and enjoying my new car!
Cuban Papi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:55 AM
Number 1 In Louisiana Sterling where everything is possible
Amy Perschke on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:23 AM
Go see Kodi! He was so helpful and patient with me. I am extremely hard headed and set in my ways. I walked out with a Cadillac. I never felt taken advantage of or as if anything was pushed on me. I had a great experience.
Tania Gamboa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:11 AM
Jessica Renee' Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:00 AM
Loved it perfect customer service coco was the best loving my new car from them 2017 hyndai elantra thanks a bunch
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.