Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling Premium Select

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
215 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70506

2611 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 254-3297

https://www.sterlingpremiumusedcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
4.9
(1165) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1414) · Used Car Dealers
4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992
About

Welcome to Sterling Premium Select Sterling Premium Select in Lafayette, LA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
215 reviews
5149
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chloe Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 09:06 AM
A little late, but better late than never! Michelle is awesome and we appreciate all the work that went in to us driving off the lot with something *almost new. 😉 We highly recommend paying her a visit! Thank you again and thanks to the dealership for all the work put in to helping us! Y’all are awesome.
Chrystal Thibodeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 04:13 AM
I had the pleasure of dealing with Michelle Broussard on the puchase of my new car. The experience was great. Go she Michelle she is the best! Amazing personality!
Tony Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 12:00 PM
Would like to thank Mr. Tommy Daigle for quick and helpful sales and service with the purchase of my vehicle. I have never had an experience like the one I had last week. Thank you Tommy. Will definitely have repeat business from me .
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Vanessa Habetz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 06:16 AM
Such great customer service. I was able to get a wonderful sales person in Mrs. Michelle Broussard. I recommend anyone who is in need of a car to come here!
Shawna Rollins Cormier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:48 AM
Tommy Daigle was wonderful!!!! Great experience and everyone was super nice!!!
Andrea Toups on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 09:33 AM
Had a great experience. I told Michelle exactly what I wanted and she found me exactly what our family needed. We will be back for our next vehicle.
Scotty Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:51 AM
Thanks again Kodi!!! Love my new truck brother!!!
Cheryl Hartley Clare on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:01 AM
After a very bad experience and spending 4 hours at another dealer, we found the experience at Sterling a very good one. S Ernesto, our salesman, did his level best to find the car we wanted and then takes us on a great test drive. He explained where things were on the car, which is always a learning experience when you get a new car. The entire staff was extremely helpful and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for telling us about your experience Cheryl!

Tera Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:28 AM
Kodi was great! He worked very hard to get us in the vehicle that suited our needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for telling us about your experience Tera! We are excited to have you as a part of the Sterling family!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.