Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling Premium Select

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
215 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70506

2611 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 254-3297

https://www.sterlingpremiumusedcars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1170) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1426) · Used Car Dealers

6302

(337) 988-1960

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Sterling Premium Select Sterling Premium Select in Lafayette, LA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
215 reviews
5149
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyce Marie Good on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 05:18 AM
I recommend everything from the prices down to the amazing staff! Derwin and Alyssa made my experience with Sterling fun and easy, and I love my new car!
Azzam Sobh on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 03:08 AM
Great place to buy a vehicle at!
Sabrina Major on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 09:50 AM
Absolutely great staff thank y’all for helping us get the right Vehicle at the right price!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Danika Broussard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 04:00 AM
I never leave bad reviews on business pages because I know that sometimes, people have bad days. But, this place was absolutely horrible to deal with. And left me very frustrated, and I am a person with a ton of patients and compassion. On August 2nd my husband and I traded in his truck. After the trade in, the dealership owed us a check back because of the value of his trade in. At that time, we chose to take half of that money and use it as a downpayment to be able to purch...Continue Reading
Sarah Guillory on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 12:25 PM
Michelle worked with my husband and I to find a perfect vehicle for our family of 6! She was helpful and available for our many questions and kept at it till she found what we wanted. I can’t recommend her enough! I’ve always dreaded buying a vehicle, but she made it painless! We are very satisfied!!
Jackie Wyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:40 AM
Tommy made our car buying experience such a pleasure. He showed me all of the options in my price range. And took care of all of the concerns I had with the vehicle I chose, such as scratches and such. I will recommend them/him to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.
Vampra Zee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:35 AM
Great services .Really awesome sales person Michelle Broussard
Shaye Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:04 AM
Michelle is the bomb dot com! She made sure we left with what we wanted and everything was the way we needed! Couldn’t thank her enough, treated as if we were her own family walking in the doors! 💕
Dylan Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:45 AM
Michelle was the best salesman I’ve ever had! She was very patient and made my experience very personal. Thank you again to everyone! -Payton
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.