Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling Premium Select

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
215 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70506

2611 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 254-3297

https://www.sterlingpremiumusedcars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1170) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1426) · Used Car Dealers

6302

(337) 988-1960

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Sterling Premium Select Sterling Premium Select in Lafayette, LA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
215 reviews
5149
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Robin Melancon on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 04:56 AM
We purchased a newer vehicle this past weekend and couldn't be happier with our car! Kevin and Chase were a tremendous help and did everything to make sure we got what we needed at a price we could work with! Thank you guys again!!
Denise Dias Broussard on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 09:00 AM
We have had two bad experiences at other dealerships in the area. CoCo was very respectful and made the transaction so easy. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership! — with Cortney Coco Thibeaux.
Courtney Wareham Greene on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 00:33 AM
they lie and decieve. they have no idea what they are doing. we have been called in 3-4 times to re do our paperwork! each time running our credit and then told us to OUR face they only did it once.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Angelique Breaux on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 06:33 AM
Go see Tommy at Sterling Premium Select!!
J Michelle Judice on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 03:16 AM
Big shot out to Mr Joe and crew....he made it happen.took a while but that's cause he made sure I was in good shape once I left .I have a great car, great notes and a new family.if ur not sure if u qualify try anyway..I did and walked out with something better than I even wanted for less.Mr Joe your #1 in my book.♥️♥️ Edited..... correction...the whole staff did there jobs and did them awesome.Finiance manager was great as well.taught me alot that I never knew!
Cindy L. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/28/2020, 14:09 PM
I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue, a beautiful black car that is fully loaded. I love it! And, Alyssa is the wonderful salesperson who helped me tremendously with the process. What was so important to me in purchasing a vehicle is the fact that she was not pushy, but at the same time, Alyssa was helpful and genuine. She said she wanted me to be happy with my car choice. I have no complaints at all with the service and with the the personnel there. Everyone is so very nice and helpful. THANK YOU, ALYSSA!
Sybil Chvler on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 07:38 AM
Horrible customer service and the Sales Manager could care less. I will NEVER purchase another vehicle from Sterling
Riley Courville on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 02:59 AM
If your looking for a motivated person and inviting person. Look no further than Michelle she is wonderful. Got me the vehicle I wanted and got me what I wanted for my trade in thank you sterling of Broussard!!!
Shellie Gabriel on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 06:33 AM
I love my car! Tim Sonnier was very helpful!! I recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to give him a call
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.