Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling Premium Select

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
212 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70506

2611 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 254-3297

https://www.sterlingpremiumusedcars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
4.9
(1142) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1400) · Used Car Dealers

6302

(337) 988-1960

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Sterling Premium Select Sterling Premium Select in Lafayette, LA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
212 reviews
5146
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Rugemer Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2020, 15:40 PM
I highly recommend Sterling Premium Select for all your vehicle needs. Michelle Broussard was extremely helpful and kind when I bought my vehicle. It was a wonderful experience and I recommend her to anyone! Thank you for making me feel so special.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and your purchase, Veronica! Welcome to the Sterling family!

Patrick Smoak on Facebook

5 months ago

09/18/2020, 04:38 AM
My wife and I purchased a used car from Michelle here earlier this week and the whole process couldn't have been any more pleasant. Michelle is very nice and did everything she could to ensure our buying experience was a pleasant one. It was one of the nicest times I've bought a car at any dealership. I highly recommend shopping at Sterling for your next vehicle, they have a nice selection and the prices are very reasonable, with a staff that is friendly, accomadating, and not pushy at all.
Business Response:

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from Michelle and the team! We appreciate your business!

Matthew Duhon on Facebook

6 months ago

09/11/2020, 20:43 PM
We’ve had a great experience with Sterling and with Sterling Premium Select. If you need a good used car, we highly recommend this dealership. Honest, simple, not pushy.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and your trust in our sales staff, Matthew!

Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jo Jo Baudoin on Facebook

7 months ago

08/03/2020, 09:49 AM
Very professional and courteous sales people. Great service. Tommy Daigle was my salesman and he was great.
Business Response:

Thank you for your purchase with Tommy and the team here at Sterling, Jo Jo! Welcome to the Sterling family!

Emily Denlinger on Facebook

8 months ago

07/12/2020, 05:59 AM
Azzam was AMAZING! He made sure that I got the best deal possible and never made me feel pressured. He was very informative and kept me up to date throughout the entire buying process. I am in love with my car and will definitely recommend everyone to this dealership!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and your purchase! Enjoy your new Jeep!

Justin Heinrich on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2020, 03:34 AM
Charlie Bordelon was an amazing salesman and very informative about my vehicle. I really appreciated his help getting me into my 2012 Kia Sorento. 10/10 would shop here again.
Shondra Nicole Burrell on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 10:22 AM
The car salesman and the manager were amazing! From start to finish they did what they could and got me the best deal
Johnny Bihm on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 11:53 AM
The salesperson Scotty Bihm was knowledgeable and helpful and the entire team was attentive to our needs.
LeAndra Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 04:55 AM
this dealership is amazing I actually walked out with the car I wanted I am very pleased with the way Kevin and Chase helped me with my new 2018 Chevy Malibu I will recommend my family and friends to shop here for a new vehicle I promise you, you will not be disappointed at all.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.