Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stereo and Video Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
237 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Tyler, TX 75703

5711 S Broadway Ave, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 561-7455

https://stereovideocenter.com/index.php?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since 1976, Stereo & Video Center has been the resource for custom installation and electronics expertise. Learn about our smart home control and automation products or our AV design and installation services, or just explore our audio, video and window tinting options for cars, trucks, boats, and ATVs. You'll be welcomed by an experienced and informative team who'll help you make the right choice for your needs. We're the experts on the products we sell and how they need to be installed and serviced, so you'll have peace of mind knowing your investment is in good hands. We're here to ensure you're happy with your purchase, and you'll see that in every interaction you have with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
237 reviews
5198
  
413
  
31
  
24
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:33 AM
They installed a JBL Concert series Sub and door speakers in my F150. Excellent install!! So nice to see the time taken to tuck and tie off the wires. A++ work.
Zachary Rodney-Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 14:07 PM
SVC did an awesome job on my EXT Cab Colorado. 4 focal speakers and 1 sub. Sounds great, looks clean. After shopping around I landed here for the best price. They got me in and out very quickly. Highly recommended!
Ronda Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:22 AM
Friendliest & most knowledgeable place I've ever had to work on my jeep!! Tim was great esp with my situation, had alot people mess things up before.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Brad Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:52 AM
Have had 3 vehicles windows tinted. Always looks awesome. Also installed an Alpine amp for me in my truck. Happy with all work performed.
Bill Rawson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 10:36 AM
I have been letting these folks install my tunes since the 1980's. I wouldn't go anywhere else! I trusted them with this little jewel and they did an awesome job!
Rickey Gugar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:34 AM
Tim and James are great and are very knowledgeable. The added experience the guys have at this store is impressive and to be top 50 retailer with a top 50 installer is something you don’t see everyday, go to them for your audio needs. Personally I’ve had 3 installs in my car and all of them were tuned and sounded great.
Business Response:

We're always here for you to lend a hand with anything audio, Rickey! Thanks for all the kind words and for your support. Come back and see us again if there's any more we can do. -Dennis, Owner

Eric Dear on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 20:25 PM
These guys are awesome! Very knowledgeable and have years of experience. They've built awesome sub enclosures for me and provided everything I've needed for my last few vehicles. Stopped by today on my lunch break for their annual Tent Sale and had to take some more goodies home!
Bradley Young on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 22:29 PM
Man they have done a great job on my mastercraft! Richie done an amazing job... He installed the wetsound speakers and connected everything and gets the job done!
Business Response:

Glad we could help get those speakers set up just in time for summer, Bradley. Thanks for heading our way! We're always willing to lend a hand. -Dennis, Owner

Matt Parsley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:06 AM
Just had them put window tint on my new 2018 pearl white Nissan Altima. Looks beautiful! Wonderful job. We will be using their services again in the future. Very nice staff and very comfortable seating while waiting! Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.