Logo White
Watch Demo

Steps For Recovery

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Wellness|Cary, NC 27513

7980 Chapel Hill Rd #115, Ste 115, Cary, NC 27513

(919) 535-3930

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Premier Physical Therapy and Sports Rehab
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5838 Six Forks Rd

(919) 847-1100
Comprehensive Rehab of Wilson
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1811 Forest Hills Rd W

(252) 243-7400

3 people are looking at this business

Prue Physical Therapy and Sports Performance
5.0
(46) · Massage Therapy

487 James Jackson Ave

(919) 678-8828
Apex Physical Therapy and Wellness Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

519 Keisler Dr #102

(919) 851-6740

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Weaver on Facebook

6 months ago

06/17/2019, 08:36 AM
I was looking for a place to write a comment for others to see and hope this is it. I was seen following a stroke for an evaluation. I was pleased to find a place that could address several issue and this was the place. It certainly was helpful not to have to go many places for therapy. I found the staff delightful, caring and skilled.The one thing that stands out is they not only help in many areas but continue to research alternate ways of treatment. They give the feeling that not only are they treating you but have you on their mind even when you are not there. Also They return calls and are always there to answer any questions you may have. A genuine feeling of caring about you as a pers...  more>>
Hugh Parks on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 16:48 PM
The therapists there are highly trained and professional. They are very good at understanding your individual needs and tailoring therapy to get you where you want to be.
Bub Hannan on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 13:05 PM
Joshua Olinick is a great Physical Therapist who has made my life better.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Matthew Eichman on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 10:06 AM
I am an avid runner and compete in obstacle course racing. I would constantly get “tight” hamstrings and hip flexors, limiting my ROM and inhibiting my breathing. I’ve been seeing Josh to help me restore the positioning of my body, and while I am still working to get back to neutral, the guidance from Josh and the more I continue to learn about PRI techniques is truly amazing and helpful to manage my symptoms and get myself better!
Jennifer Vaughan Erwin on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 13:04 PM
STEPS is amazing! This facility and the entire staff has been a true BLESSING to my husband's recovery after a stroke 9 months ago. Professional, progressive, positive, informative, encouraging, caring...We cannot say enough good things about STEPS and especially Katy, Bryn and Julia. Thank you for your support on this journey to recovery!
Joelle Sarada Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:58 AM
Judy Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:27 AM
After some recovery from a foot injury and a fall, I was referred to Steps for Recovery to work with Josh Olinick, who specializes in Postural Restorative
Therapy. I was at a point that I was sure I would have to give up all the physical
activities that I loved. After my evaluation, Josh began to address some of my issues, such as hip pain and flared ribs. With his skill and encouragement, I was able to walk a 5K race and start back to my rhythm tap class, with some caution. What has impressed me about this clinic is that Josh and the other therapists at Steps for Recovery do more than just therapy. They see possibilities and help those of us being treated to see them too.
Sheau-Fung Thai on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:48 AM
Great therapists! They are caring, understanding, knowledgeable and kind!
Jim Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 12:49 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.