Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen M Siobhan Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
125 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

33 Dale Rd, Suite 2, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 284-0528

http://stephenoms.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Siobhan Stephen, DMD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Avon, CT. She graduated from Harvard Medical School and practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
125 reviews
5115
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/18/2021, 01:35 AM
Everyone was exceptional. The office was clean and they took every effort to make us feel comfortable and informed of what to expect during and after the procedure. Would highly recommend Dr. Stephen and her team!
Anonymous review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/20/2021, 12:51 PM
I certainly would recommend Dr. Stephen to anyone who needs an implant or an extraction. She did a great job. My implant is 12 years old and doing fine. I had an extraction and graft which are healing nicely.
Elizabeth McCarthy review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Elizabeth McCarthy on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/12/2021, 12:35 PM
Excellent care and follow up with removal of 4 wisdom teeth. We were out at ease because we were given all of the knowledge of the procedure and aftercare. Dr Stephen made a point to fully communicate directly about everything with my son, as well as with me. She also called to follow up on his healing after hours!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/03/2021, 02:14 AM
Very pleasant and professional. Explained the procedure very well.
Lydia review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Lydia on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/25/2021, 08:46 AM
Dr Stephen is very knowledgeable and personable. This was my second visit with Dr Stephen she is excellent.
Anonymous review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/19/2021, 11:38 AM
Staff friendly and professional. Dr. Stephan is caring and does a great job. Would highly recommend!!
Angela Mazur review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Angela Mazur on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/28/2021, 13:06 PM
Highly recommend. Great support staff, Dr. Stephens very understanding, professional, confident and put me at ease for tongue biopsy. So happy to have gone!
Anonymous review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/02/2021, 05:58 AM
Professional, easy to schedule, Nicole knew who and why you were coming after the first phone call. Covid is taken seriously and staff was very well trained and you could tell!
Rosemarie review for Stephen M Siobhan Llc
Rosemarie on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/26/2021, 06:18 AM
Dr Stephen is knowledgable, professional and personable. Her staff is welcoming and caring. I highly recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.