Logo White
Watch Demo

STEPHEN M HERMAN MD LLC

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Savannah, GA 31406

130 Tibet Ave, Ste 206, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 777-8454

https://www.stephenmhermanmd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

23 Main St

(843) 682-3583
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

2 Marshland Rd

(843) 842-6357
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary Anne Gray-Ellison on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/02/2020, 01:14 AM
    Yes, I highly recommend Dr. Herman! I have known and worked with him over the years. I would give him an A+ in all areas!! He is a very thorough and caring physician.
    Jeff Markle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2019, 13:25 PM
    Just got my physical and realize how much I missed him not being my Doctor for the last 18 years. It feels great to be back
    Madhusudan Joshi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2018, 04:45 AM
    Service is good and fast. Very friendly dog through with good knowledge of what he’s doing
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Julia Pearce on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/09/2018, 02:01 AM
    Dr.Herman is an experienced caring physician. He is the doctor for our whole family. I recommend him highly to anyone
    Betty Arnett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/28/2018, 18:20 PM
    I think dr. Herman is great he’s an old school dr. Who is very caring and listens to his patients
    Monique Jackson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/19/2018, 20:14 PM
    Everything he is great the whole staff is awesome
    Joseph Diaz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2018, 01:59 AM
    Great experience with Dr. Herman and his staff.
    Teresa Rhiner Scott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2018, 15:11 PM
    I love the staff and the doctor I think he's got me on the right Road
    Mar Story on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2018, 04:03 AM
    Dr Herman is the best doctor and his staff are so courteous
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.