Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

STEPHEN M HERMAN MD LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Savannah, GA 31406

130 Tibet Ave, Ste 206, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 777-8454

https://stephenmhermanmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

340 Eisenhower Dr #510

(912) 354-5734

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michele Mascari Edmondson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/01/2020, 03:16 AM
    Dr Herman is truly a caring Doctor which is hard to find these days .
    Mary Anne Gray-Ellison on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/02/2020, 01:14 AM
    Yes, I highly recommend Dr. Herman! I have known and worked with him over the years. I would give him an A+ in all areas!! He is a very thorough and caring physician.
    Jeff Markle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2019, 13:25 PM
    Just got my physical and realize how much I missed him not being my Doctor for the last 18 years. It feels great to be back
    Featured content
    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?
    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
    Madhusudan Joshi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/12/2018, 04:45 AM
    Service is good and fast. Very friendly dog through with good knowledge of what he’s doing
    Julia Pearce on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/09/2018, 02:01 AM
    Dr.Herman is an experienced caring physician. He is the doctor for our whole family. I recommend him highly to anyone
    Betty Arnett on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2018, 18:20 PM
    I think dr. Herman is great he’s an old school dr. Who is very caring and listens to his patients
    Monique Jackson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2018, 20:14 PM
    Everything he is great the whole staff is awesome
    Joseph Diaz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/05/2018, 01:59 AM
    Great experience with Dr. Herman and his staff.
    Teresa Rhiner Scott on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/17/2018, 15:11 PM
    I love the staff and the doctor I think he's got me on the right Road
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.