Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen J. Press, Dc, Phd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Chiropractors|Englewood, NJ 07631 United States

546 Broad Ave, no longer in practice, Englewood, NJ 07631 United States

(201) 569-1444

https://njwholehealth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

41 Barker Ave

(914) 949-5666
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

50 W 72nd St

(212) 873-8400
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

515 Madison Ave

(212) 713-0180
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

928 Broadway Suite 1200

(212) 400-9663
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

24 Wyckoff Ave

(201) 391-0805
About

More about Dr. Stephen J. Press, DC, PhD, FACSM More than 30 years in practice, serving Bergen County and the World

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Stephen J. Press, Dc, Phd
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 06:59 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Jschmidt review for Stephen J. Press, Dc, Phd
Jschmidt on Wellness

11 years ago

04/22/2011, 01:30 AM
Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years.
jschmidtmd review for Stephen J. Press, Dc, Phd
jschmidtmd on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 05:15 AM
The BEST!! – I was given up by my colleagues. Told my only hope to stop the shaking in my hands and the pain in my arms was surgery. Dr. Press did a complete and impressively thorough physical, ortho and neuro exam. Re-read my MRI's and decided that he could help me. In just a few visits my symptoms were clearly
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
John Schmidt, MD review for Stephen J. Press, Dc, Phd
John Schmidt, MD on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/31/2010, 15:02 PM
I thought my career was over. My hand was shaking due to a herniated disc. All my surgeon friends wanted to operate. Then I heard about Dr. Press. I was skeptical about Chiropractic, but after four treatments, my hand stopped shaking and eventually I got a new MRI and my herniated disc was HEALED! he saved my career.
Olga Eggerling, MD, RN review for Stephen J. Press, Dc, Phd
Olga Eggerling, MD, RN on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/05/2008, 03:14 AM
I have been to many Chiropractors in my life, and have never received such loving, professional, competent care. This man is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.