Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen J. Press, Dc, Phd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Chiropractors|Englewood, NJ 07631

546 Broad Ave, no longer in practice, Englewood, NJ 07631

(201) 569-1444

https://njwholehealth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

547 Main St

(201) 343-8282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
About

More about Dr. Stephen J. Press, DC, PhD, FACSM More than 30 years in practice, serving Bergen County and the World

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Van Der Sluys on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 18:20 PM
Robert M. Press on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 05:48 AM
actorjamiecarr on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 03:02 AM
I was in a car accident back in April of 2013. I was hit head on, front left side which is the drivers side. I went to the hospital and they insisted everything was negative. From the following day after the car accident to a week later i was having back pain neck pain, forgot who i was practically. I found Dr press through a friend who highly recommended him and boyyyy was that a smart idea. Dr press did a complete examination and also sent me for an mri. Later did i find out from my mri results, my neck and back was a horrific mess. Pinched nerve, disc injuries and as well as spinal corp issues. It was told to me surgery was a musttt and without it i could be paralyzed. Dr press knew i only had a 50 50 chance of not being paralyzed even with the surgery. Dr press literally went out of his way to help me. He treated me very carefully and gradually my neck started healing. I have a very rare case of injuries...well lets just say I've gone to other chiopractors in the past and only lasted 3 months. I've been seeking treatment from Dr press for over 6 months. Dr press is brilliant...you'd be a fool not to seek his treatment!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Yelena on Wellness

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 18:34 PM
I've seen by Dr.Press for 14 years. He is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I remember my first visit to his office. He took the time to explain what he observed and talked at length about everything that was bothering me. I travel from Staten Island, NY to see him. The care is excellent. I almost forgot that I have herniated disks at my low back and what pain I went through... Since I've met Dr.Press I know I'm in a caring great hands. Literally! Highly recommend him! Dr Press has always been there for me, even for emergencies on his off days. I trust him fully. I don't afraid to repeat: I'm truly confident in him and could not be happier for all these years that I found such a great doctor who has taken exceptional care of my spine for years! He also educates you on how to keep your spine healthy as well as how to achieve overall wellness. If you need a chiropractor, look no further.
Yelena on Wellness

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 03:36 AM
I've seen by Dr.Press for 14 years. He is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I remember my first visit to his office. He took the time to explain what he observed and talked at length about everything that was bothering me. I travel from Staten Island, NY to see him. The care is excellent. I almost forgot that I have herniated disks at my low back and what pain I went through... Since I've met Dr.Press I know I'm in a caring great hands. Literally! Highly recommend him! Dr Press has always been there for me, even for emergencies on his off days. I trust him fully. I don't afraid to repeat: I'm truly confident in him and could not be happier for all these years that I found such a great doctor who has taken exceptional care of my spine for years! He also educates you on how to keep your spine healthy as well as how to achieve overall wellness. If you need a chiropractor, look no further.
kurayeva on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 15:21 PM
Dr. Press is the best chiropractor in the tri-state area. I am using Dr. Press services for ten years. If you have a severe back or neck pain Dr. Press will give you a relieve in a few sessions. If you think about having a surgery, see Dr. Press, and you may be able to avoid a surgery.
admin on Wellness

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 04:10 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
olgalelikolik on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 01:34 AM
Best Chiropractor on Earth My health was deteriorating and no one could figure out what was wring with me. I was losing energy and had no lust for life. Dr. Press ran blood tests and other examinations and diagnosed what no one else could. I am back to my old self... He's the best
VickyAce on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 18:51 PM
I suffer from lower back pain and at 26yrs old my back even went out a few times, I played basketball all my life and would ofter get mid back discomfort and lower back pain. Within the 1st week of seeing Dr.Press my back discomfort and pain was gone. I'm so happy and grateful to Dr.Press !! I don't have any health insurance and i honestly thought none was ever going to help me Dr.Press worked with me and cured me. Thank you Dr.Press !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.