Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen F. Vobach, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
28 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75230

7859 Walnut Hill Ln #350, Dallas, TX 75230

(214) 824-2273

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(105) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 06:54 AM
My family would strongly recommend Dr. Vobach. He listens to what you and your family members are telling him
VY on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/24/2020, 06:02 AM
I have been seeing him for 13 years. He is exemplary. Very personal easy to talk to and listens very well. I recommend him VERY HIGHLY!!!
Caroline Ham on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr. Vobach is the best psychiatrist & doctor for that matter, that I have ever visited. I have never had someone be so attentive. He remembers details & is always very calm. Innovation 360 first recommended him & I am so grateful they did.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cmjack on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/24/2020, 02:40 AM
Excellent Dr. I would recommend him to anyone. Great knowledge and doesn't put you on any medication unless completely needed. 5 stars!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 08:15 AM
Absolutely Recommend Dr. Vobach* All Visits Have Been Beyond Imaginative Expectations & When Medications Are Able to Assist: Follow The Guidelines As Pre-Scribed (Will Be Happy With The Results) I AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 07:14 AM
The Area Of Healing Is Aesthetically Appealing & Reflects Well Upon The Professionals Involved In Care. Office is Tidy with Sweet Art & Reading Materials. The level of ‘Love & Care’ is “Definitely Worth More Than 5 Star” Paving A Path To A Better Well Being Communication Advice: Honesty & Honorable Intentions Lord JD’S Choice (In The Texas Area) If Traveling & Need A Referral (Get N Touch)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 17:35 PM
As of December 6,2017, the office has a NEW ADDRESS!! 7859 Walnut Hill Lane #350 Dallas, TX 75230
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 16:10 PM
Dr. Vobach is a beyond wonderful doctor. He truly cares about his patients and has wonderful bedside manner. Would HIGHLY recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.