Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen E Smith

Own this business?
4.5
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Naples, FL 34109

7955 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 593-7747

https://www.eyeassociatesonline.com/home.php

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

20 Barkley Cir

(239) 277-1772
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000
5.0
(1) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176
About

Advanced Cataract Surgery, Comprehensive Eye Exams, Diabetic Eye Care, Dry Eye Treatment, Eyelid & Facial Cosmetic Surgery, Glaucoma Management & Surgery, Slt Laser, Palomar Laser Skin & Wrinkle Treatments and Hair Removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    GO ELSEWHERE on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    09/08/2018, 23:44 PM
    Smith misdiagnosed me twice, and the third time I returned with the same symptoms he referred me to a "specialist", (found out it was something very simple). They CHARGED for the third visit, even though he referred me out to someone else! I even spoke with his office manager in this regard before I left voicing my disapproval of having me schedule and come back third time for the same problem only to refer me elsewhere. To add insult to injury, you charge me? Shame on you and your greed!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Annie R. Ward on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/06/2017, 00:19 AM
    Dr. Smith has taken excellent care of my eyes, using the latest technology. I'm pleased to have him as my eye doctor.
    Business Response:

    Annie, Thank you so much for your nice review. Our goal is to, and always, provide quality eye care with our cutting edge technology.

    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    08/22/2016, 21:02 PM
    Too many patients! He took over another doc's patients months ago which has created serious problems getting an appointment. Just called to schedule an appointment. He wasn't available until FEBRUARY, over 5 months! The office tried to schedule an appointment (in only 2.5 months) with an optometrist he now has working for him. I pay for an MD, not an OD. Time to move on. My previous gripe was only with this office's waiting time. Expect anywhere from 30-45 minutes wait when you get there.
    Business Response:

    We are sorry you feel the need to move on from our care. With our office taking on more patients and growing at a fast rate, it has allotted for us to bring on more staff as well as our OD who is available for all of our existing and new patients, and also adjust our scheduling. Please note we get cancellations almost daily and we will be more than happy to put you on a cancellation list to allow you for an appointment at a closer date.

    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Gerald K on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/22/2016, 20:04 PM
    Started going to receive treatments for my dry eye. After multiple doctor appointments with a variety of doctors, I've finally found something that works. Dr. Smith and his office have multiple treatments and their coordinator helped me find the one best suited for my needs. I'm on treatment 3 and I've already seen such a difference. I'm so relieved.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/10/2016, 01:13 AM
    Excellent all round!
    Michelle O. on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/07/2016, 22:34 PM
    Dr. Smith and his staff is always available when need be. During an urgent situation, Dr. Smith was out of town but their staff fit me in with one of their other doctors with no issue. Followed up with Dr. Smith a week later and all was resolved. I see Dr. Smith twice a year for 5 years so I have plenty of experience with this doctor. Very efficient and understanding and explains all in detail as need be.
    Janet K on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    02/17/2016, 09:18 AM
    Dr. Smith and his staff are the best and most helpful ones in the lee county area. My entire family see's Dr. Smith on a yearly basis. Great with kids and very attentive you as a person. Highly recommend for anyone searching for a good eye doctor.
    Chris Peterson on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    02/04/2016, 15:19 PM
    One of my mechanics got debris in his eye on Thursday night. Dr. Smith's staff worked him in on Friday morning and the doctor removed metal from my mechanics eyelid, giving him a lot of relief. The doctor and his staff were very friendly, efficient, and professional. Top notch group.
    Sarah on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    02/02/2016, 05:58 AM
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great eye doctor for myself and family, terrific surgeon on my father for his cataracts. My father can't get over how clear his vision is now. Nice selection in their glasses shop for all ages. My son (age 10) found a really nice first pair of glasses.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.