Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen B Mastella

Own this business?
3.8
14 reviews
|Dental|Baltimore, MD 21201

1030 N Charles St, #302, Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 685-2850

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Auslander Dental - Dentist in Gambrills MD
5.0
(344) · Dentists

2658 Brandermill Blvd

(301) 262-2125
Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry
Timothy P. Passarello
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
Steven Pohlhaus Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1302 Concourse Dr # 101

(410) 789-4999

1 person is looking at this business

Duy Phan Man Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

9526 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 934-9444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mastella Stephen B DMD is located at 1030 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD. This location is in the Mid-Town Belvedere neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
14 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:55 AM
Sandra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:36 AM
My heart "broke in a million pieces" when I learned Doc had sold his business! He is the best, professionally and socially! There will never be another like him. He NEVER hurt me when working on my teeth, no matter what task he was completing! Although he is still working in the office, somehow it won't the same without him as the BIG KAHOONA!
Barbara G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 08:40 AM
After 12 years of thinking this was the best practice ever, and recommending this dentist to friends and family, I realized that he intentionally billed me directly for a procedure that was covered by the procedure submitted to the insurance company. He has done that twice and also billed for an exam that he did not do. There is a definite pattern of fraud and my insurance company has ordered him to pay me back. it is not a "mistake" as they are claiming because they purposely billed me directly without billing the insurance company. This is a dishonest dentist. Do not trust him!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Rodney Lee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 11:42 AM
Ive been a patient for srveral years and have never considered going anyplace else. I love the service and finfmd the staff enjoyable and extremely efficient
Business Response:

Thank you!

Richard parrish on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 14:18 PM
Fast, efficient, on time, answered all my questions
Darnell wills on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 09:39 AM
Today my Basic adult cleaning was conducted within 45mins . Excellent service, I have been an patient of Dr. Mastella for over 20 yrs . Keep up the good work..
Justin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 10:14 AM
Informative, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.
Marvin ellison on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 04:51 AM
Very good I wish I had been coming here for 20 years.
Rodney Lee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 11:37 AM
Excellent
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.