Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Stephen A. Chagares, M.D., F.A.C.S

5.0

About this business

Location details

1 Executive Dr #4, Red Bank, NJ, 07701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0253 reviews
Select a rating
Megan Meehan Watkins's profile image
Megan Meehan Watkins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Chagares and his Team go above and beyond for their patients. From the minute you step into their office, you feel as though you are a part of the family. 

Kim Burke Villarini's profile image
Kim Burke Villarini 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Chagares and his staff are sweet and professional. Always open communication and they really care about their patients. 

Renee Carole Moonrise Fan's profile image
Renee Carole Moonrise Fan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

What a great doctor that I’ve had to see for several years now. Without a doubt I can always count on a smile with Dr. Chagares no matter how bad his day is. He has what I call the “Trifecta” (what I look for in a doctor); knowledgeable, friendly staff, clean environment and a great personality. Wait was that more than three? Well he deserves 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! Thank you for all that you and your staff do!! 

Anthony Sallustio's profile image
Anthony Sallustio 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Takes time to care for his patients and knows medicine!! A true doctor with exceptional surgical skills 

Lori DeMarco's profile image
Lori DeMarco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

amazing dr great personality and bedside manner 

Patricia Spahr's profile image
Patricia Spahr 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My very first visit with Dr. Chagares today and it was with Telemedicine. Honestly I was a little hesitant however It went GREAT!!! He was able to diagnose and treat me. Thank you Dr. Chagares!!! 

Jen Maldonado's profile image
Jen Maldonado 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

By far the best doctor and staff I have ever had the pleasure to work with! Not only is Dr. Chagares an amazing doctor but has the best bedside manner I have ever witnessed!! He truly loves his patients and staff and treats us all like a part of the family!! 

Corey Patterson Billy's profile image
Corey Patterson Billy 
4 years ago

My husband had to have hernia surgery, we went to Dr Chagares after recomendations from many friends. Dr Chagares is an awesome surgeon with a wonderful bedside personality. His office staff made this literally painless. 

Helen Margaret Agnello's profile image
Helen Margaret Agnello 
4 years ago

Overdue recommendation but no less sincere. Years ago I was fortunate to have a consult with Dr. Chagares so when my husband was referred to him I was confident he’d be in good hands and heart. We couldn’t have asked for a more caring and interested surgeon. Dr. Chagares fully explained everything and beyond, never rushed or scoffed at the many questions, and allayed any and every concern. He and his entire staff, surgical team and facilities are top notch. Thank you all! Hope never to have a need for his care again but if y... read more

Frequently asked questions about Stephen A. Chagares, M.D., F.A.C.S

How is Stephen A. Chagares, M.D., F.A.C.S rated?

Stephen A. Chagares, M.D., F.A.C.S has a 5 star rating with 253 reviews. 

When is Stephen A. Chagares, M.D., F.A.C.S open?

Stephen A. Chagares, M.D., F.A.C.S is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com