Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephanie Settimi DDS, Bennett Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

2798 Yulupa Avenue, Ste 3, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 542-7299

https://www.stephaniedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150
5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic & General Gentle Dentistry History Established in 2016. Dr. Settimi took over Bennett Valley Dental from Dr. Yeager in October of 2016. Dr. Yeager practiced in Santa Rosa for over 30 years and is now retired. Meet the Business Owner Stephanie S. Business Owner Dr. Settimi is a 2005 graduate of University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry in San Francisco. After graduation she returned to her hometown to work in the dental practice that her father started 30 years prior. She worked alongside her father and sister for almost 10 years. During that time, she managed the practice with her sister before she returned to the Bay Area in 2014. Upon her return,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 19:06 PM
Cleaning Sarah is fabulous and my first office visit experience was great.
Connie C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 10:51 AM
Sarah is fabulous and my first office visit experience was great.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 18:04 PM
pain free dental cleaning I am a pretty phobic when it comes to having anything done to my teeth. My experience yesterday was pain free with minimal anxiety because of it. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 13:09 PM
I am a pretty phobic when it comes to having anything done to my teeth. My experience yesterday was pain free with minimal anxiety because of it. Thank you!
Stephan L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 17:08 PM
GRT fantastic outstanding
Steve F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 12:47 PM
Unbelievable !!! I've gone to the same dentist all my life. My crown fell out yesterday. I called my dentist and I left a vm. I didn't get a returned call. Because I had an appointment next door, I walked into the dental office of Stephanie Settimi 15 minutes before closing. They took me without an appointment and put me back together. They were nice, courteous, and they have a very contemporary office. I'm switching for good. Thank you Stephanie and your great staff!!!
Steve F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 12:07 PM
I've gone to the same dentist all my life. My crown fell out yesterday. I called my dentist and I left a vm. I didn't get a returned call. Because I had an appointment next door, I walked into the dental office of Stephanie Settimi 15 minutes before closing. They took me without an appointment and put me back together. They were nice, courteous, and they have a very contemporary office. I'm switching for good. Thank you Stephanie and your great staff!!!
Stephan L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 06:20 AM
fantastic outstanding
Linda G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:53 AM
The hygienist was lovely and very thorough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.