Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephanie Chaney

Own this business?
4.3
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Annapolis, MD 21401

1833 A Forest Dr, Ste A, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 216-9180

https://www.mylivinghealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
About

Offering chiropractics and homeopathy services. Living Health Chiropractic offers care for acute and chronic conditions, as well preventative health and wellness services. The office has multiple providers to give you with the right specialist for your needs. We offer same day appointments and are open on Saturdays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miriam G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 04:23 AM
Dr. Chaney resolved numerous health issues and got me back to "being myself" through her program of diet and supplements. For years I struggled with multiple symptoms wished I could find someone who would look at "The Big Picture". I found that in Dr. Chaney and highly recommend her to anyone looking for an alternative solution to Dr's who just like to write prescriptions and send you on your way. I appreciate that she makes herself available to answer questions via email also.
Mike Carzon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 06:53 AM
I have been in Dr. Chaney,s program for running on 8 months now and consider this to be the greatest care in my lifetime. The transformation of my disease,my nutrition, my results, my back ( seriously injured) is astonishing as well as astounding. Her and the staff are a sincere credit to her and Dr. Tom,s choice of professionals to serve me and my health concerns as well as administrative help. I am so lucky that I stumbled across this practice. It must have been Divine intervention.
Judy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 06:51 AM
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Chaney over the past 14 years. She and her staff have helped me with a variety of health issues leading to positive outcomes. Dr. Steph is very direct and tells it like it is which a big plus in my book. I do not hesitate to tell my friends needing help about her and the office.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cathy D on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 06:54 AM
Dr. Chaney has been a life saver for me. For years, I have had 'unexplained' medical conditions that no traditional medical doctor has come even close to diagnosing. At my annual physicals, my doctor tells me my bloodwork results are like that of a 35 year old. My question..."Then Why do I feel like I am 80, when I am only 58"?! Dr. Chaney diagnosed the CAUSE of my conditions, has treated them naturally with diet and supplements, NO DRUGS, No INJECTIONS, NO HORMONES! She gave me my life back!
BY on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 04:08 AM
Dr. Chaney introduced me to an extremely beneficial diet and supplements program allowing me to loose 30 pounds in 7 months, reduce pain and medications associated with neuropathy and pain, improve my Hashimotos symptoms, improve my mental clarity, among numerous other improvements. I am very grateful for the healing I've had and improvements I continue to experience. I have no reservations about recommending Dr. Chaney.
Fran K. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:10 AM
I am extremely pleased with the level of care and energy I have received from Dr. Stephanie Chaney. Having multiple health issues, she has tackled many of my problems with proactive, healthy alternative solutions that work! This is a very professional integrative medical environment, and she is on the cutting edge of anti-cancer, anti-aging, digestive and hormonal. I have complete confidence in recommending this office and Dr. Chaney for any of these issues and more.
Donna L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:47 AM
Dr Chaney guided me through leaky gut and thyroid problems. Her care was right on for the problems I had. The supplements she has there really help and work well with my body. Dr Chaney listens very carefully to what you tell her and seems to be able to put her finger right on the cause. She treats causes not symptoms and that makes her unique in the doctoring world. I trust her.
Janice Ockershausen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:18 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Chaney's for almost 4 years. I find her advice and treatment to be excellent. I know that my good health depends on my active participation in my food and exercise choices. She supports my efforts and we compare notes on what works and doesn't work. She is also accessible by email. She is very responsive to my questions. They also use the best labs available and I find that to be most helpful when digging deep on an issue - they provide the whole picture. Highly recco
Mrs Cheney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 02:47 AM
I went there specifically for an alternative to my diabetes. I met with "Dr" Cheney ( a chiropractor) and signe up a 6 month treatment plan for $6000. This was include a "diet" based on blood type (research on google to find out how dubious this is). This does not include $2000 in supplements you can only buy from them. And a chiropractor checked me and out. Why? No idea but I am sure it has to do with charging me more money to go on a diet.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.