Logo White
Watch Demo

Stefan M Turcic Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
13 reviews
|Dentists|Naperville, IL 60563

1240 Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 355-2888

https://place-web.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(600) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Stefan M Turcic, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Naperville, IL. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
13 reviews
53
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
  • 6 Reviews3.3Wellness
  • 3 Reviews2.3DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews2.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D Long on Wellness

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 16:50 PM
Poor job of cleaning. Took 3-4 weeks for crown work that another dentist feel was very poor quality. Staff did moldings for crown! Not the dentist. Find a different dentist. Has been reported to insurance company as HMO should have covered better cleaning other than power wash with baking soda and nothing else.
Respond to negative reviews
Cate Bildstein McCabe on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2014, 12:01 PM
Horrible, unprofessional- unbelievable. Showed up for appt on two separate occasions and the office was closed. Receptionist is 100% unfriendly and rude on consistent basis. Pick another provider! I'd give it zero stars but had to select one - no service!
Respond to negative reviews
Painful Dr. on Wellness

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 05:56 AM
My mouth felt disgusting when I left my appointment. It actually felt dirtier than it did when I arrived. I went there to have my teeth examined, and instead they barely even looked at my teeth. I had barely opened my mouth when they told me they were finished examining them. I'm afraid they might have missed a few cavities. They gave me all the information I needed about fees and payment plans before they scheduled my treatment. I appreciated them giving me enough information to consider my options before paying for it. They didn't explain my dental procedure to me at all, even after I asked for an explanation. I was very nervous about having a procedure done that I didn't know anything about. They don't treat their clients equally at all, and only make time for their favorite clients. If they didn't like me, they didn't make time for me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 15:38 PM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 12:57 PM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Ak on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/20/2013, 15:46 PM
I have had to have both crowns he put in after root canals replaced because of poor placement. I have had those teeth and the teeth next to them re-decay as a result as well. Not to mention, one of the root canals wasn't done properly, and I now have a horrible infection! My insurance wouldn't cover the work because it hadn't been long enough since it was done. What I have been through financially, and physically is all due to Dr. Turcic's total negligence. Do not go to this dentist!!
SHARON on Wellness

9 years ago

09/30/2011, 16:12 PM
I felt very safe in their care. I definitely trust them. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 01:57 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/19/2006, 03:00 AM
The dentist himself is ok, not great. But the absolute worst part of the experience was the receptionist. She has the nastiest attitude of anyone I've ever seen in an office like this. And I'm appalled that they will not allow parents in with children, especially young children. They would not allow me in the room when my 3 year old during her first visit. Of course, she was terrified the entire time. I would NOT recommend this practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.