Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
548 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Denver, CO 80220 United States

4100 8th Ave, Denver, CO 80220 United States

(303) 321-0445

https://kochicafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

18561 US-40

(720) 863-1212
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

2605 Valmont Rd

(303) 443-2286
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4900 E Bridge St

(303) 655-8138
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

580 Josephine St

(303) 377-7237
5.0
(16) · Coffee & Tea

2240 Blake St

(720) 974-2099
4.8
(391) · Coffee & Tea

1205 Cheyenne St

(720) 515-1154
About

Steep serves creative tea and coffee based beverages. Steep is a tea focused cafe featuring Tea Lattes, Tea Sparkles, Southern Honey Sweet Tea, and tea based smoothies. Our most popular drinks include our Earl Grey Vanilla Cream, house brewed Chai latte and our Hibiscus Apple Craver. Our drinks are great served hot or iced. Steep brews award winning Novo Coffee. In addition, we serve a selection of pastries from local bakery Sugar Bake Shop, as well as empanadas from Maria Empanada. Steep also has 30 loose leaf teas available for purchase by the ounce and a great selection of steepware. Our environment is relaxed and clean and perfect for a get together with friends or a business meeting. Fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
548 reviews
5405
  
4100
  
322
  
23
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniel Markin review for Steep
Daniel Markin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:52 AM
I recommend the chai tea and morrocan green mint tea.
Suzi Clark review for Steep
Suzi Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:47 AM
What a quaint place!! Delicious TEA!! I had the Earl Gray Latte... w/Vanilla. Sweet and Not TOO sweet! 👍🏼 I’ll be back! 😉 THANKS Stacey for introducing me!!
John Covelli review for Steep
John Covelli on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:49 AM
They REALLY know tea here! So happy to have had this discovery! A really cool way of preparing the tea makes for a perfect cup EVERY time! Thanks!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lynda Diane Gernhard review for Steep
Lynda Diane Gernhard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 09:18 AM
Yummy variety at fair price point. I'll definitely be back. Want to try their smoothies.
April Lindell review for Steep
April Lindell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 10:21 AM
Super friendly and love my Sencha green Smoothie.
Keith Hewitt review for Steep
Keith Hewitt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:24 AM
A friend Invited me there we sat and had our coffee and tea inside , It was very pleasant experience. The Young man with the beard took our Order with a Smile . This will be my New place to visit whenever I am in Colorado. HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEEP!!
Bobby Plagmann review for Steep
Bobby Plagmann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:01 AM
The vegan pop tarts are heart stoppingly delish, as are the amazing baristas. I meant to ask Claire to marry me and totally forgot. #aboycandream
Nancy Miller review for Steep
Nancy Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 15:26 PM
My favorite "go to" coffee and tea place in the neighborhood. A refreshing change to the local chain coffee scene. I LOVE their Early Grey Vanilla Creme and the wide variety of other hot drinks. Excellent service.
Sarah Fayerverger Cohen review for Steep
Sarah Fayerverger Cohen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 20:18 PM
I love their Pumpkin Chai Latte made with Almond milk,,, It's sooo good. In the summer time I like their Moroccan Mint lemonade.. But there are so many others that I enjoy as well... Great service and they also have a very nice outdoor patio...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.