Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steele Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
292 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28273 United States

9729 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28273 United States

(704) 588-4400

https://www.keepingpetshealthy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

Specialties Located in beautiful Southwest NC, Steele Creek Animal Hospital was founded by Charlotte native Dr. Patricia Young in 1985. Our facility has been committed to providing pets in the Charlotte, Fort Mill, Clover, Lake Wylie, Gastonia, and York County, South Carolina communities with the finest in veterinary care since the day we opened. We provide care for dogs and cats, as well as rabbits, ferrets, and pocket pets. Our Companion Animal Rehabilitation Center provides specialized care for pets recovering from neurologic or orthopedic injuries and/or surgery. This innovative care is also helpful for pets dealing with age-related mobility concerns. This service is available for pets o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
292 reviews
5242
  
49
  
34
  
24
  
119
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachel Orn review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Rachel Orn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:54 AM
I brought my cat in for the first time today and I can't say enough about how great they were with her! My husband and I recently moved here from West Virginia, and I am so glad we decided to establish this practice for Muffin's care. Dr. Bracey and his vet tech (I wish I could remember her name, she was wonderful) were thorough and gentle with Muffin. I feel so much better knowing we found a great vet for her!
Paul Boland review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Paul Boland on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:58 AM
VADER 2ND HOME THEY ALSO SELL THE BEST CANDLES AS WELL LOL
Debbie Denson Campbell review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Debbie Denson Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:05 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Stewart Farris review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Stewart Farris on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:23 AM
My fur babies (4 of them now) have been clients since 2005. Dr. Young and staff are absolutely wonderful and have given Sundae, Sadie, Skylar and Bria the very best care ever. Sundae and Sadie have passed on now, but early and accurate diagnosis of cancer in each of them enabled me to love them 1-2 years longer than would have been possible otherwise. Skylar is a "special needs" Schnauzer with anxiety and reactivity issues related to fear of people. Over time and with patience and kindness by Dr. Young and staff, vet visits have become much less stressful for all. Thanks SCAH!!
Nancy McLaughlin review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Nancy McLaughlin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:00 AM
Thank you for guiding us the last 3 years with our first dog. He loves the staff at Steele Creek. Always helpful and knowledgeable.
Pamela Rose review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Pamela Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:05 AM
This staff is incredible! Dr. Kirkpatrick must really take a genuine interest in her patients because she remembered things about my dog (not from the file) just after having visited one time prior. She's awesome and so are the technicians. They all have big hearts.
Jennifer McDonald review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Jennifer McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Our Bulldog has received hydrotherapy with the best rehab techs around! Great customer service from all staff and quality care.
Linnea Coan review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Linnea Coan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:25 AM
Ms. Whitaker was so helpful when we moved from Charlotte to S. Korea. We were emailing back and forth for a week or two in preparation to the move and she assisted us with all of the paperwork needed for our dog. The staff there always was very willing to help making copies of documents or anything else I needed. They were always very good with Bear and made us feel like he was a special dog. The office was also very clean. I can't speak highly enough about this office.
Nichelle Foster Mosley review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Nichelle Foster Mosley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.