Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

4 Seasons Cat Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
175 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

6926 Shannon Willow Rd # 200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

(704) 752-5120

http://4seasonscathospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

Veterinary Care Exclusively For Cats, in a Calm Relaxing Environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
175 reviews
5154
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
nina g. review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
nina g. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/01/2021, 06:25 AM
I took my cat there to be euthanized, the vet sedated the cat and injected sodium pentobarbital. I notice that she skipped the milk of anesthesia but didn't want to interfere, trusting that she knows best. I later research to make sure my fur baby didn't suffer in his last moment. Sure enough, I came to find out that it burns all of hi body since it's going though his veins. I feel sorry for my kitty but it's too late. Please make sure your vet uses milk of anesthesia. do your own research for the sake of your loved pet!
Respond to negative reviews
Jess Marie review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
Jess Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 17:17 PM
We always have such a great experience with taking our fur babies here!! All of the staff is so kind and always wanting to love on our fur babies 😻
Business Response:

Hello, Jess! Thank you so much for the lovely recommendation! We do our best to give the greatest level of care and love to our patients. We appreciate all of you being part of our family❣️ 🐾

Theckla D Sterrett review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
Theckla D Sterrett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 19:32 PM
4 Seasons is wonderful! I had a very much loved Norwegian Forest Cat that they helped keep happy and alive until almost 22. They helped me with my decision that it would be a kindness to let her go and Dr Moses came to my house and stayed almost 2 hours with me. I was so grateful for her kindness.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Brianna Swing review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
Brianna Swing on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 15:41 PM
I happened to google cat care & saw the reviews for 4sch and WOW are they the truth! Impeccable customer service from the start - my phone call to make an appointment, the double confirmation call, and the incredible staff. My cat has hated the vet before but was so relaxed and Dr. Moses was understanding of my concerns and made me feel at ease as a new cat mom! Great experience and she was able to fit in my babe for surgery without blinking an eye. She also broke down all costs associated and talked me through it. Our animals are our children and getting them the best dr is priority!! I can not recommend them enough.
Liz Daniels Lawson review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
Liz Daniels Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 22:35 PM
Dr. Moses and Dr. Trosclair! The two best vets I've ever known!
Leslie Dillingham review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
Leslie Dillingham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 13:11 PM
My Siberian Forest cat, Nadia, loves her people over at 4SCH. Dr Moses and her staff are very patient with her when she acts like a diva and gives them catitude. 🙂 I brought my previous cats here and have always been happy with the care and overall service. This is the only place to bring your feline friends and I would not dream of taking my cat anywhere else.
Christopher Paul review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
Christopher Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 11:11 AM
I'm amazed at the quality of care my cat has received here. I've never had a pet as an adult before and they answer all my questions politely and in detail. Procedures are explained in depth and the day after every appointment they've emailed me a detailed summary of the treatment received, medicines administered, etc. They've called me twice, now, once on Saturday (😺!) to check up on how my cat was doing after her recent dental surgery. Seriously, I can't recommend this place highly enough.
Phyllis Belk Overcash review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
Phyllis Belk Overcash on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:24 AM
A wonderful and loving place!
Brenda Weingartner review for 4 Seasons Cat Hospital
Brenda Weingartner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 22:25 PM
Dr. Moses and her staff took extraordinary care of Max as well as his owner, Dr. Lewis Fried, who passed away last weekend. When I traveled down from western PA over Labor Day weekend, I saw the love and concern everyone had for Max. Dr Moses came in on the holiday to review with me the many medications Max is on—they even typed up a chart to help me keep track of his medicine schedule. Max is at my house now, but he had the best of care at 4 Seasons, as Lew often said as well. What an exceptional staff! This is the best veterinary clinic, and I recommend them very highly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.