Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Health Care Center of Charlotte Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28208 United States

3716 Wilkinson Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208 United States

(704) 392-3259

http://www.animalhealthcarecentercharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

"We love what we do--and work hard to make sure you are educated about your pets needs." Animal Health Care Center Of Charlotte, NC is a full service veterinary clinic, staffed by dog and cat lovers who really enjoy their work, are caring and professional.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
76 reviews
563
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony Daigle review for Animal Health Care Center of Charlotte Pa
Tony Daigle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 16:16 PM
The doc is great as is the staff but Carmaletts rocks.
Jessica Jacobs Baker review for Animal Health Care Center of Charlotte Pa
Jessica Jacobs Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:35 AM
Trust Dr Rubin with all my babies. Very knowledgeable.
kristyh22 review for Animal Health Care Center of Charlotte Pa
kristyh22 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 06:04 AM
I've been taking my animals to Dr. Rubin & the ladies for years now and they are GREAT!! Dr. Rubin is reserved and discusses all the options. Appreciate all their caring services!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
ratsmom review for Animal Health Care Center of Charlotte Pa
ratsmom on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/11/2011, 21:43 PM
In 2007 Dr Rubin told me my cat had cancer and 3 months to live. When I requested the xrays and paper work to take to another doctor for a 2nd opinion. Dr Rubin told me that I got a 2nd opinion when he sent the xrays to he specialist for review and that I didn't need a 3rd because my cat would be dead in 3 to 4 weeks.... Went to another Doctor that actually treated my cat for the cancer and she is still alive in 2011. Awful man, if I could put no stars I would
Respond to negative reviews
mguy58 review for Animal Health Care Center of Charlotte Pa
mguy58 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

02/11/2009, 18:12 PM
Dr. Rubin has been our family's vet for many years. He has been there through some tough illnesses and still remembers all of the names of the pets that have past on. I trust his opinions and diagnosis and even though he's a bit of a drive for me now, will continue to bring him my pets.
jbarkley8806 review for Animal Health Care Center of Charlotte Pa
jbarkley8806 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/09/2008, 21:03 PM
Dr. Rubin was our dog's vet until her death 2 years ago. He was great; he listened to us and worked with us on a health care plan. He was kind and gentle to Brandy. When her time came, he came to the house so she was surrounded by her family and in a safe place with no apprehension. I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Rubin and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.