Logo White
Watch Demo

Steam Fresh Carpet Care

Claimed
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Centennial, CO 80112

15373 E. Hinsdale Cir., Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 798-0852

http://www.steamfreshcarpetcare.com

Closed now

About

Serving the greater Denver, CO, metro area, including Castle Rock, Steam Fresh Carpet Clean provides affordable carpet and upholstery cleaning. If you want an exceptionally clean, fresh-smelling carpet, we provide hot-water extraction carpet cleaning, also known as steam cleaning. Our truck-mounted equipment allows us to obtain the best possible results when steam cleaning carpets, upholstery, and ceramic tile. Our IICRC-certified technicians work their hardest to remove all soiling and spots from your carpet or upholstery. Our carpet cleaners truly care, even after we leave. As a small, family-owned company, your complete satisfaction is your goal. Our services offered include: ? Carpet and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:45 AM
Their work is exceptional and their prices are much better than other carpet cleaning companies. I was very impressed with the technician's thoroughness and professionalism!
Benny on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 21:04 PM
Perfect Company to use for Carpet Cleaning
From the start, this was a fantastic experience. They called ahead to tell me they were on their way and I definitely appreciate that. When they arrived, Nicholas and Robert were extremely professional, courteous and thorough when explaining what the process would be and what it would cost. Once I approved it, they got to work and they were very efficient and careful as they moved small furniture items to clean.All the work took just over an hour and when finished, everything was put back exactly the way they found it. They placed little plastic pieces under anything moved so said pieces would not stain the carpet when put back in place. Nice touch
...  more>>
Lynn on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/02/2015, 03:53 AM
Very thorough and professional
We were surprised how helpful and resourceful Steam Fresh was for our situation. We have carpets over hardwood flooring, and some wall-to-wall carpeting. The first time we used Steam Fresh we didn't expect them to remove all the ground-in dirt and old stains, since we had several dogs that shed and entered the house from outside constantly. But Steam Fresh removed ALL the stains in our carpet and when they were finished it looked totally clean, which was shocking to us. We have used them since and always found them to be professional and careful with our things. Their prices have always been a great value for the money too. We will continue to use them and we r
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brian Sinn on Dex Knows

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:05 AM
Excellent Carpet Cleaning
Nicholas did an excellent job at a very fair price. He was very professional; he showed up on time and wore booties, showing respect for my house. During the walk through, he used a light to see whether any spots needed special attention. The carpet looks great. I will use again.
Geri Martinez on Dex Knows

4 years ago

05/15/2015, 16:49 PM
Carpet Cleaning
I have been a satisfied customer of Steam Fresh Carpet Clean for many years. I highly recommend this company. They provide professional, friendly and excellent customer service consistently. Anyone who needs thier carpet or upholstery cleaned needs to utilize thier services.
Melissa M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/09/2015, 05:05 AM
I had my carpets and upholstery cleaned. They did an awesome job my furniture looks new. The technician Nicholas was very professional and walked me through everything he was doing. The prices are very competitive. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Melissa Mooore on Dex Knows

4 years ago

02/22/2015, 13:00 PM
Carpet cleaning
I had all the carpets in my house. Had all furniture done. Everything was very dirty and stained. Nicolas was our technician. He walked us through all the charges and everything he was doing. My furniture looks amazing. The carpets came out extremely well. The prices are very competitive as well. I will be a returning customer.
Ian on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 17:58 PM
Superior Service!
We regularly have our carpet cleaned and we have used this company for over a decade now. We've had the carpet cleaned not only for regular cleanings but also emergency stain removal. And all I can say is this company is top notch. The quality of their work is second to none. I've never been left disappointed and have referred Steam Fresh to my family and friends. I will absolutely continue to use this company for years to come. For any of you looking to have your carpet cleaned give them a try. You will be impressed.
Kate on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 09:40 AM
Super Service!
Needed carpeting and bath floors cleaned and deodorized from pet stains and normal use. The techs and carpet stretcher were prompt and efficient, and the cleaning products were up-to-date and performed well. I upgraded from the discounted price, but the add-ons were well worth it. I will definitely use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.