Logo White
Watch Demo

Steam Fresh Carpet Care

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Centennial, CO 80112

15373 E. Hinsdale Cir., #A, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 798-0852

Closed now

Facebook

About

Serving the greater Denver, CO, metro area, including Castle Rock, Steam Fresh Carpet Clean provides affordable carpet and upholstery cleaning. If you want an exceptionally clean, fresh-smelling carpet, we provide hot-water extraction carpet cleaning, also known as steam cleaning. Our truck-mounted equipment allows us to obtain the best possible results when steam cleaning carpets, upholstery, and ceramic tile. Our IICRC-certified technicians work their hardest to remove all soiling and spots from your carpet or upholstery. Our carpet cleaners truly care, even after we leave. As a small, family-owned company, your complete satisfaction is your goal. Our services offered include: ? Carpet and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Good job by Steam Fresh on Dex Knows

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:10 AM
What a difference clean makes
I asked Steam Fresh to clean carpet in a rental property. Due to traffic patterns I had some of the carpet replaced. I matched the replacement carpet to an unused original scrap. I thought I had made a huge mistake after the installation because they didn't match. After cleaning the old carpet they matched perfectly. Good job!
Nancy H on BBB

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:29 AM
They did an awesome job cleaning our carpets especially pet stains. Courteous friendly service
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to review our service.

Jenna on BBB

a year ago

10/13/2018, 02:08 AM
I have been using Steam Fresh for roughly 10 years. They are always professional and are willing to tackle any job, whether it's kid or puppy messes, upholstery cleaning or even flooding. They have really helped me to prolong the life of my well-used carpet and area rugs. I've found them to be the best value company in the area, and they can usually respond quickly to job requests. Honest guys who do quality work.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and for being a long time loyal customer. We truly would have a difficult time surviving without customers like you. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Steam Fresh Carpet Care

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jehan A on BBB

a year ago

10/07/2018, 01:52 AM
Its been a long time since i've invested in a professional carpet cleaning. I've been homeowner for three years, and until now I had been trying to keep the carpeting clean on my own terms, ie rug doctor rentals and with a home Bissell. And dont get me wrong, my job looked good for the first couple of weeks but found I was cleaning it at least 2-3x a year. Ultimately spending more time and backbreaking effort collectively for the same cost of a professional job well done.
Ken took the time over the phone explaining his trade, the power and capacity of the machines (from home cleaners, rental machines, to the professional ones) and how shelf agents can leave your carpet full of soap residues.
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and give us 5 stars. Dillion and Kenny will be delighted to hear you were pleased with their service. Please don't hesitate to call with any concerns or questions. Thanks again, Steam Fresh Carpet

Hannah G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:45 AM
Their work is exceptional and their prices are much better than other carpet cleaning companies. I was very impressed with the technician's thoroughness and professionalism!
Benny on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 21:04 PM
Perfect Company to use for Carpet Cleaning
From the start, this was a fantastic experience. They called ahead to tell me they were on their way and I definitely appreciate that. When they arrived, Nicholas and Robert were extremely professional, courteous and thorough when explaining what the process would be and what it would cost. Once I approved it, they got to work and they were very efficient and careful as they moved small furniture items to clean.All the work took just over an hour and when finished, everything was put back exactly the way they found it. They placed little plastic pieces under anything moved so said pieces would not stain the carpet when put back in place. Nice touch
...  more>>
Lynn on Dex Knows

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 03:53 AM
Very thorough and professional
We were surprised how helpful and resourceful Steam Fresh was for our situation. We have carpets over hardwood flooring, and some wall-to-wall carpeting. The first time we used Steam Fresh we didn't expect them to remove all the ground-in dirt and old stains, since we had several dogs that shed and entered the house from outside constantly. But Steam Fresh removed ALL the stains in our carpet and when they were finished it looked totally clean, which was shocking to us. We have used them since and always found them to be professional and careful with our things. Their prices have always been a great value for the money too. We will continue to use them and we r
...  more>>
Brian Sinn on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:05 AM
Excellent Carpet Cleaning
Nicholas did an excellent job at a very fair price. He was very professional; he showed up on time and wore booties, showing respect for my house. During the walk through, he used a light to see whether any spots needed special attention. The carpet looks great. I will use again.
Geri Martinez on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 16:49 PM
Carpet Cleaning
I have been a satisfied customer of Steam Fresh Carpet Clean for many years. I highly recommend this company. They provide professional, friendly and excellent customer service consistently. Anyone who needs thier carpet or upholstery cleaned needs to utilize thier services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.