Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staxx Apparel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
241 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Springfield, MO 65804

2144 E Republic Rd a112, Ste A112, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 866-2900

https://shopstaxx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

4338 Gretna Rd

(417) 336-2315

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

3801 S National Ave

(417) 269-4171

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(116) · Retail

301 State Highway C

(417) 935-4300

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(192) · Retail

206 E Brick St

(417) 551-4847

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Retail

1717 E Cherokee St # 107

(417) 882-5909

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Retail

1966 W. Retail Lane

(417) 485-2410

2 people are looking at this business

About

Staxx Apparel is located at 1632 E Republic Rd, Springfield, MO..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
241 reviews
5171
  
422
  
313
  
27
  
127
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Goessmann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 05:04 AM
Went in to get some last minute stuff for a vacation and found so many cute things! Annie helped me plan outfits for my trip and put pieces together! She was sooo accommodating! Thank you, Staxx, for helping me plan my vacay wardrobe!
Jessica Jeckstadt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:05 AM
Hi. I just came to your store for the first time and unfortunately no one ever even said hello... they were too busy talking amongst themselves so I just left. Cute clothes.. rude service.
Business Response:

Hello! So sorry we are just now seeing this. We get many messages & are working on checking them more efficiently. We apologize that you weren’t spoken to. That, above all else, is the MOST IMPORTANT thing to us at Staxx... customer service. If you wou…See More

Morgan Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 11:40 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alaina Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 10:43 AM
I've always liked staxx and the girls there but recently I bought 2 items online that weren't as advertised and very see through. Tried to return these items a day after I received them in the mail and the solution was wear a bralette(one item is a dress) or receive in store credit. I'm definitely disappointed in the customer service; these items should be better described online or the return policy should be revised.
April LaBounty on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 08:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Henson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 12:01 PM
Adorable store, and awesome customer service!!! Must stop by if your in or around Springfield!
Bonnie Prater on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:55 AM
I love one of the models. Working. There of coarse she is my beautiful. Neice. Viven
Respond to negative reviews
Catherine Carden on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 06:43 AM
Brittany Welton Gum on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:25 AM
The ladies here are incredible. So helpful, so patient, and just genuinely awesome. And if that isn't enough, they have some pretty fantastic clothes too! Love this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.