Logo White
Watch Demo

Status Body Studio

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Beauty|Mckinney, TX 75071

6851 Virginia Pkwy, Ste 203, Mckinney, TX 75071

(972) 302-5109

https://www.statusbodystudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8308 Preston Rd #241

(940) 595-7502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

6458 E Mockingbird Ln

(214) 563-2300
5.0
(6) · Beauty

9540 Garland Road

(214) 417-1978

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

111 S Cedar Ridge Dr

(972) 639-0667
About

STATUS 3:15 in Southlake ,TX is known for delivering the best laser hair removal treatments, facials, massages, body sugaring, laser skin care and laser body treatments - highly effective treatments that are able to transform not only your appearance, but also your overall state of mind. And while we're firm supporters of flawless skin, we believe it doesn't end there.Ã, ¯, Â, », Â, ¿, Terah Victorian, the owner ofStatus 3:15, believes that happiness is the highest state of well-being and it's infused into everything we do.Ã, ¯, Â, », Â, ¿, From our pretentious-free attitude to our upbeat music, colorful design and bel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kalee S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 07:21 AM
I had a similar issue with scheduling conflicts. I always had a hard time getting through, my calls wouldnt be returned for days on end.... lots of phone tag. I purchased a groupon package for SBS last year. They told me as long as I came in for my first appointment before the expiration I would be fine. I did. Treatment was great. Receptionist wasnt around when I left so had to play phone tag again to get my next appts scheduled. I ended up having to reschedule those and was emailing with the receptionist to find alternate dates. She stopped responding. I spent the next seven months traveling on business almost non stop and rescheduling fell to the back burner. When I finally saw the light at the end of the tunnel, I called to schedule. Call went to vmail. Not surprised. Spent probably about two weeks playing phone tag. The girl I finally spoke with told me my groupon was expired because it was their policy that packages would be forfeited if you didnt always have something scheduled, and since it had "basically been over a year" since i'd had something scheduled, mine was no bueno... Hmm... okay. I understand policy but it would have been nice to know that upfront. I tried working things out with the owner but she stopped responding after her first two emails. What a shame. Makes me feel like this place is more about the money and less about customer satisfaction. Was really looking forward to the rest of my treatments.
Ava M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/07/2012, 17:05 PM
After too many years of sun exposure, I had terrible sunspots all over my face. I scheduled an IPL treatment with Terah because she suggested it for my problem. The procedure was easy, painless, and relatively fast. I was on my way home in no time and had no downtime at all. Much to my amazement, my sunspots actually flaked off. Most were invisible after just one treatment. I highly recommend it for any skin problems. It even made my face look soft and supple.
Andrea R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/07/2012, 14:37 PM
They really know what they are doing at Status Body Studio. I first came to Status Body Studio as a Laser Hair Removal client, but ended up on signing up for their membership program for my skin related imperfections. I expressed my frustrations with the fine lines around my mouth and scarring from past years of acne. I have since had two Pixel resurfacing treatments and I have seen such a huge improvement on the overall appearance of my skin. My pores are not so glaringly noticeable and my scars have faded significantly. My skin just looks and feels more even. I really appreciate how Terah commits herself to finding the best skin care solutions just by voicing my concerns. I feel really taken care of. I have an IPL scheduled in 2 weeks! Not to mention, I am almost completely hair free.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
T R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/07/2012, 08:25 AM
Excellent service and experience! I highly recommend Status Body Studio to anyone who's looking for a fabulous array of services and a friendly staff.
Tavs t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 11:38 AM
Amazing experience, and amazing results! I started going to Status over a year ago just for laser hair removal on my lower legs. I've now treated pretty much every area on my body, and LOVE LOVE LOVE my results! Terah (the owner) is the sweetest, and always looks out for her clients the best way she can! The staff is super friendly and helpful in accommodating your schedule as much as they can. They are always super busy, but that's a good thing to me! I always schedule my appointments in advance, because they book up quickly! Top notch!
Kirra P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 06:06 AM
I have used Terah over the past six years. She has a true passion for what she does and she truly makes you feel like part of her family. She takes her time and is a perfectionist with her work, which is a quality that you strive for when receiving either laser hair removal or sugaring. Terah is flexible in terms of her appointment times and she keeps much longer hours than others in this industry to make sure she is able to accommodate her clients' schedules. Go see Terah! She will take good care of you.
Diana W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2012, 03:21 AM
Disappointed and Frustrated – I'm not one to write a bad review. This is the first one that I've ever written. The experience that I've had with Status Body Studio has been horrible. The owner is unprofessional, unorganized, fails to take responsibility, and inconsiderate.
Laizah M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 18:04 PM
Superb Service, 5 stars!!!! – I first came to know about Status Body Studio through a Groupon that I purchased for Laser tattoo/Stretch mark removal. I got my first appointment sometime in June of last year and I remember being so nervous about the procedure, but from the moment I got there and Terah (the owner) started explaining the procedure, I immediately felt at ease, and from that first day I was so impressed with her professionalism and the way she treated each and every one of her clients with so much care and respect and how knowledgeable she is, not only with the services that she provides but even other esthetic services. Since then, I have been going to Terah for all my esthetic needs from Accent treatments, Laser Hair removal, Laser peels, stretch mark removal and I even have a makeup lesson with her in the works. If you're looking for estheticians that will treat with the outmost respect and not just a walk in or $$ sign, and people who are knowledgeable and great at what they do, then you should definitely give Status Body Studio a try, you won't regret it!
Jeremy M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 20:05 PM
Fabulous Aesthetic Services!! – Love the professional but friendly atmosphere and treatments by both Terah and Dr. Dan - I experienced wonderful results from the Pixel Laser treatment - love their professional recommedations just for your skin type and condition - can't wait to go back for more spa treatments!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.