Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Status Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
188 reviews
|Car Dealers|Staten Island, NY 10305

1436 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

(347) 829-5327

https://statuslease.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3820 Nostrand Ave

(718) 871-2277
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1930 Sunrise Hwy

(844) 430-9500
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

4400 U.S. 9 #2100 A

(732) 917-0800
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 US Highway 9

(732) 462-1818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
188 reviews
5169
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deemy de Cartier review for Status Auto Group
Deemy de Cartier on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:28 AM
Very unprofessional. Do not work with Edan. He is rude and doesn’t know when to keep his mouth shut.
Nadeem Worst review for Status Auto Group
Nadeem Worst on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:09 AM
Very unprofessional. Do not work with Edan. He is rude and doesn’t know when to keep his mouth shut.
Mathieu Sharp review for Status Auto Group
Mathieu Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:10 AM
Matt P. helped us find the exact car we were looking for at a lower price than we found anywhere else. He was extremely helpful and was consistent with his communication during our search. Will 100% be heading back for our next vehicle. HIGHLY recommend.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Doug Cheffernan review for Status Auto Group
Doug Cheffernan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 18:58 PM
2nd time using Sal & his crew at Status Auto. He found a difficult exterior/interior color combo for me and still managed to get it within the Memorial Day Sale window on the last day. These guys work hard until they find the match you're looking for and they care about your out-of-pocket costs, not just the monthly hit. 3 years later and they're still 5 stars all the way around. No reason to go anywhere else.
Dawn Roman review for Status Auto Group
Dawn Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 13:58 PM
Highly recommend Status Auto group if you want a stress free experience getting a new car! They are friendly and work with you to get the deal you want. Most importantly, they aren’t pushy! I will never go to a dealership again after the great experience I had with Status Auto!
Saranda Lata review for Status Auto Group
Saranda Lata on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 17:34 PM
Amazing service! I couldn't be more satisfied with status auto group! I highly recommend them to anybody who is looking for a car!
Amit Lavy review for Status Auto Group
Amit Lavy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 12:50 PM
Jamie Lynn review for Status Auto Group
Jamie Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:43 AM
Avi Weinberger review for Status Auto Group
Avi Weinberger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 11:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.