Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Road Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
150 reviews
|Auto Repair|Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

907 W. IL Route 120, Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

(815) 271-6500

https://www.stateroadautorepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938
5.0
(17) · Automotive

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct

(262) 547-8408
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
About

Auto Repair & Service Emissions Repairs Oil Changes Tires Transmissions Brakes Services: Full-Service Auto Repair Transmissions Exhaust Tune Up Mufflers Tires Brakes Oil Changes Emissions Brands: Napa Auto Care Center Carries All Major Brands of Tires Valvoline Location Facts: Route 120 in Lakemoor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
150 reviews
5126
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jonathan Vargas review for State Road Auto Repair
Jonathan Vargas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 03:11 AM
State Road Auto Repair is definitely the best place to get your car serviced. On top of having skilled technicians, Dom and his staff are very welcoming. Thank you for your work guys.
Megan Heffernan review for State Road Auto Repair
Megan Heffernan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:11 AM
The owner is awesome. I had an emergency and stopped by on a Saturday morning. He happily took my car in and had all of the work done the same day. He thoroughly explained everything to me as far as what was wrong, parts needed, why it needed to be fixed and what could be done later, and pricing. Their pricing is great, as well! Highly recommended!!! Thank you!!
Michele Vivado Vandeveer review for State Road Auto Repair
Michele Vivado Vandeveer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:47 AM
These guys are the best!! They are honest and friendly!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Taylor Sherman review for State Road Auto Repair
Taylor Sherman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 02:53 AM
These guys are the best! Anytime something is wrong with my car I will only go here!
Connie Bottenhagen review for State Road Auto Repair
Connie Bottenhagen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:50 AM
Great service and staff!! Went above and beyond for me! Even drove me home! ��
Austin Pequeno review for State Road Auto Repair
Austin Pequeno on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:02 AM
Anthony Herrera review for State Road Auto Repair
Anthony Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:22 AM
Great service! Went up an beyond to accommodate me. Thank you Dave!
Lorenda Gamble review for State Road Auto Repair
Lorenda Gamble on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:09 AM
Fast, efficient and friendly. I was very satisfied with the service.
Carrie Schleker-Colburn review for State Road Auto Repair
Carrie Schleker-Colburn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:35 AM
Awesome place to go if you need your car fix! Dominick and his staff are always helpful when it comes to helping with my jeep!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.