This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
jwifjdj dsvjlksdjklsd s cjslkcjskcjslkd cslkdjclksc slkdjclksdjc skldjc dcljscksjdcsjvlkjlvkjlkjvlksjdvlkjslkdjvsdvjdsvjkdsjvkjslk jvslkdvjslkjvlksjdvlkjsd vskjvlksdjvlksdjvlkjdskvlkdsjvdsvlkdsjvkjsvjdsvkdslk jvslkvjsvdslkjvkdsjvlkjsvjlksjvsdvjlksdjvdslkvjlkdsjv
837 Erie Blvd W, Syracuse, NY, 13204, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Dealer contacted me and told me to stop in but, wouldn't answer any of my questions unless I went down there. I'm not going to waste my time if you can't talk to me and answer my questions.
OMPLAINT SUBMITTED TO BBB This is my 2nd complaint in less than 30 days that I am filing against this dealership. I marked the last one as resolved because they insisted I do so. I sincerely believed the issues were resolved. The reason I brought the vehicle back to the dealership the 1st time was because I took it to a repair shop and they found a slew of issues with the car. These issues were as follows. Both front lower ball joints were very loose and needed replacing as s... Continue Reading
Well had a car for 2 years from them... after $8,000 in warranty work and now spending $800 every other month in repairs for a grand total of $15,000 I now have to go upside down and trade in this truck that is only worth $4,000 and I owe $11,000 on it still, just to have reliable transportation. their cars are garbage!! I CANNOT stress it enough to find a better dealer then Start fresh auto!
They sold me a lemon with a warrenty that is bunk and refuses to fix the car. purchased in december. brought it back weeks after buying.... they have had it for 4 months and refuse to pay for the parts. the warrrenty company refuses to pay for it because it was broken when they sold it. they dont call you back. 5 payments made since purchase. 4 of which the car has been in thier posession. never even got an apology! left 20 messages not a single call back. they screen my calls and dont answer the phone. mechanic that works t... read more
Business response:
We do not have your car, and have not had it for 4 months. I heard from the shop you dropped your car off at the warranty won't cover part they said covered in their brochure. My mechanic told me you burned up your car on purpose. He said you must have been drag racing or doing donuts or something crazy. The car did not leave our store the way you dropped it off.
Mary and Samila were fabulous. I walked in at 9 am and was out in a car by noon. No hassle, easiest car buying experience I have ever had.
just bought my second car .. very happy.. thank you so much!!
Best prices in town. Lots of inventory. Free credit counseling for those who want to boost credit score. Try this place 1st.
Great service. Helps with bad credit.
Start Fresh Cars has a 3.2 star rating with 223 reviews.
Start Fresh Cars is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com