Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stars & Stripes Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
450 reviews
|Car Wash|San Diego, CA 92121

5716 Miramar Rd, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 622-9985

https://www.carwashsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
4.5
(8) · Auto Detailing

2550 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 475-1600
4.5
(2) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
About

Specialties We use the best equipment with the highest quality soaps and polishes to deliver to you the very best car wash experience anywhere! We have been washing cars since 1991 and are well known for Our quality work. Now, take your car wash experience to a whole new level of excellence. Visit stars & Stripes car wash and see it for yourself. We are simply the best! Full Service Car Wash. Express Exterior Car Wash. Professional Detailing featuring Meguiars. We feature our famous Express Wash. Complimentary high power vacuums on site for you to use. History Established in 2011. Opened in 2011 with a new, better way of washing. San Diego's first truly express wash where customers drive thr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
450 reviews
5316
  
483
  
315
  
210
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Re Moodykobiyamoah Ramseur review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Re Moodykobiyamoah Ramseur on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 06:23 AM
great experience Just what I wanted!
Alfonso Medina review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Alfonso Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 18:45 PM
First place I ever been with a cargo Carrier on a Mazda 5 for the last 4 years everywhere has been No!! I definitely recommend Stars and stripes the wash was awesome staff very friendly and professional.. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Deb McLean review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Deb McLean on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 04:44 AM
Pleasant positive staff and did a fantastic job on our car! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Amy Grady review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Amy Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 13:48 PM
The BEST place in SAN DIEGO for your car to get detailed. i don't have to go back a couple of times and point out spots they missed vacuuming, wiping etc.They also replaced a $700.00 flag when I told them the story of our friend Sgt. Brian E. Dunlap that was killed by a IED on Patrol in Iraq. It was imperative that they get it replaced in honor of him. It flies there everytime i go. Wonderful People.
Mustafa Nizam review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Mustafa Nizam on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:22 AM
they did an excellent job. I will definitely go back there
Jeremy Brown review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Jeremy Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:16 AM
Paulita Faborski review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Paulita Faborski on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:02 AM
Great service. Great prices. Very quick. Never disappoints.
Martin Smith review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Martin Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:03 AM
Benjamin Howard Jacobs review for Stars & Stripes Car Wash
Benjamin Howard Jacobs on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.