Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Starling Hair and Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Portsmouth, NH 03801

5 Market St, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 433-6555

https://www.starlinghair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(43) · Hair Salons

382 Union Ave #20

(603) 528-0577

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

8 Foster St

(781) 799-0930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

2456 Lafayette Rd

(603) 427-6685

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hair Salons
5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

186 Main St

(978) 281-5583

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

105 High St

(603) 692-5543

20 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner McEntee on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 06:31 AM
Starling gives the best haircuts, has a comfortable and inviting space, and is in a great location. Mary and staff are very talented. I moved to Boston a little over 5 years ago and tried 3 or 4 of the top rated barbershops/salons without any luck, they just don’t cut it compared to Mary and Starling Hair and Beauty. I happily travel up from Boston for a haircut each time and always walk out feeling great.
Jeannie Allyson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 21:23 PM
Mary Dolan has been my stylist for a long time. Her talent and professionalism has always been exceptional. However, my experience this past week at Starling was above and beyond amazing! She and her staff have gone to every possible length to create a safe experience. Not only did I receive a wonderful haircut and color, I felt extremely secure. I highly recommend any of the stylists at this salon!
Emily Krista Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 18:47 PM
Jayceen is the best! Absolutely top notch service, atmosphere and experience.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ellen Payeur on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 11:36 AM
Jayleen She is amazing. With my busy schedule, Sunday appointments are "THE !BEST" If you want to be pampered call for an appointment today. Salon is just gorgeous and the view of Portsmouth Square is too. Its a joy having so many compliments about my hair
Susan Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 21:07 PM
Jayceen is the most amazing stylist, and she creates a masterpiece EVERY time. I have been a client of hers for the past 4 years, and I am so happy she has branched out on her own. Starling is a a much nicer location, and the atmosphere is not only more pleasant, but much more professional than the previous salon she was at. It's also nice to bump into other clients that have followed her to Starling. She is dedicated to her client's happiness, and it is clear that she puts her best work into every appointment. Love you Jayceen! :)
Elizabeth Pruyn Mandell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 09:28 AM
Darci DiMambro Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 23:00 PM
Darci! You are #1 in your Esthitician busness‼️� Pamela Torres
Kathy Elliot Samuelson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 18:31 PM
Riddy Quinney on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 14:27 PM
Courtney is the absolute best! I have been a client of her's for a while and she is always knowledgable, professional and personable! She takes the time to talk about a good course of action when it comes to skin care, and she is very accommodating when it comes to scheduling. Every time I leave Starling I feel amazing. Thank you, Courtney!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.