Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stark Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
150 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Green, OH 44685

13860 Cleveland Ave NW, Green, OH 44685

(330) 699-1900

https://www.drivestarkauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5109 Southway St SW

(330) 915-8533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
150 reviews
5114
  
410
  
37
  
22
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff review for Stark Auto Sales
Jeff on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 20:26 PM
Ryan and the owner are a couple great guys really tried hard to get me into the jeep that I wanted but in this time of the corona Banks and lenders seems it to be a little tight thank you guys again
DFawley review for Stark Auto Sales
DFawley on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 11:37 AM
Responded quickly
Scott review for Stark Auto Sales
Scott on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 02:30 AM
Stark auto sales was very pleasant to deal with and I love my truck I purchased!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
john review for Stark Auto Sales
john on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:06 AM
Very quick to respond, I came out just to look and made that very clear. I was treated very well looked at several trucks in the cold and no pressure at all. I will definitely come back to Stark Auto when im ready to buy!!!
Business Response:

Thank you John, i am glad to hear you had a great experience here. We look forward to doing business with you in the future!!

Lori review for Stark Auto Sales
Lori on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:27 AM
Spoke to a Julie and had plans to come look at the car but was sold.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to review us even though the car was sold, please feel free to call us anytime!!

Jacob review for Stark Auto Sales
Jacob on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:25 AM
Very pleasant to speak to
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to review us, im glad you had a pleasant experience. Feel free to contact us in the future, we look forward to working with you!!

boz357 review for Stark Auto Sales
boz357 on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:22 AM
Changed my on it but they got a hold of me quick. They was looking forward to showing me the truck.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, if we can help you out in the future please call or stop in!!

Jeff review for Stark Auto Sales
Jeff on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:01 AM
I bought this car, and the transaction was very smooth. I had three or four small issues that I wanted taken care of, and they were resolved on the spot. That was great, because I drove over an hour and a half to see the car, and didn't have to make a return trip to pick up the car. I felt the car was priced right, and that the dealer was responsive to my needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Im glad we were able to take care of the things you needed. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help you out in the future!!!

GuruWYRPB review for Stark Auto Sales
GuruWYRPB on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:10 AM
Responded timely to my questions about the vehicle I was interested in. I did not buy from them due to finding a better fit vehicle for my intended use at another dealership.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us, Im glad you found what you were looking for. If you need anything in the future please fell free to call or stop in!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.