Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Nashville, TN 37027

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 260, Suite 260, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 283-8109

http://www.starpt.com/clinics/physical-therapy-brentwood-tn-east

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

1116 Nashville Hwy #109

(931) 840-5116

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

240 Mayfield Dr # 108

(615) 355-1022
5.0
(16) · Sports Medicine

7115 S Springs Dr

(615) 778-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Healthcare

2690 Madison St #120

(931) 358-0559

6 people are looking at this business

About

Brentwood East Located in the brand new Brentwood East Medical Plaza at the intersection of Concord Road and Nolensville Pike, Our Brentwood East clinic is here to serve you with all your orthopedic physical therapy needs. We feature a McKenzie Certified Therapist to provide you with the best of care. We are conveniently located near the Lennox Village development and gladly serve all residents in eastern Williamson County. Whether you are young or older, an athlete or a non-athlete, we will provide industry-leading care for you as we help you recover as quickly as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie White on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2019, 05:24 AM
Professional friendly staff. He had a great personality, and made the experience much better
Karen S. Rabe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 12:51 PM
5 Stars ⭐️ The staff is great! I highly recommend this location. Always on time and efficient. Made my knee revision therapy seem effortless, yet effective.
Business Response:

Thank you Karen! We are honored that you took the time to leave this review and SO GLAD you are doing well.

Nasser Bobby Kabir on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:36 AM
caring knowledgeable staff & a fun charged atmosphere
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kristine Kaye on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 05:30 AM
Although I knew PT was necessary after my rotator cuff surgery, I wasn’t looking forward to taking that time out of my schedule. I can honestly say that my experience at Star Physical Therapy was refreshingly positive and changed my opinion about therapy! Tina and Alex are professional, thorough and insightful therapists who sincerely care about their patients’ well-being. What impressed me most was how their positive, friendly and easygoing dispositions made all the patients feel relaxed. I highly recommend this Star PT location, you may actually enjoy it ;)
Don Newsom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:22 AM
Tina and Alex do a great job. They are friendly, courteous, respectful and professional. I would highly recommend this Star location to any one needing PT. Also Zach who is near getting his doctorate did a great job with my therapy.
Lynn Drinkworth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:46 AM
We have so much confidence in the staff... The are wonderful
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lynn. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice comment. Please stay healthy.

John Broach on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 06:38 AM
I am very Thankful for what the staff of star physical has done for me I could not picked a better place to go then here great staff even if they trick me but they are really talented folks
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words John and thank you for choosing STAR! Please stay healthy.

Noe Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 06:10 AM
Kristina Viola on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 13:29 PM
This is the best spot for Physical Therapy in town. The staff is so friendly, professional and talented!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Kristina! Wishing you continued good health.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.