Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

5550 Warren Pkwy suite 200, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 850-0680

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
129 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Segovia on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:40 AM
Took great care of my wife.
Mary Silva Rios on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 01:11 AM
Staff was very friendly. They made sure we were comfortable and would give us updates as to how much longer it would be before our turn to see the doctor. Dr Dold was super nice and explained to full detail what the treatment plan would be and has a nice bedside matter. He was honest, direct and to the point! Of course, we’re were recommended by a family member and we completely concur with our decision to see Dr Dold.
Janice Andersen Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 01:07 AM
Being prompt on appointment time and friendliness of entire staff and dr dold
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Amy Jo Cassle-Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 00:07 AM
Beyond pleased with the accommodations! The RN’s were beyond EXCELLENT!! Stephanie(?) was the sweetest young lady I’ve met in a long time!! She was a beautiful, young Filipina with a new baby boy named Benjamin!! Best IV I’ve ever been given and I’ve had a few!! I love Dr Maxie and I’m praying for the best!! Excellent staff and facility!!
Lauren Hendley on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 10:08 AM
I was referred to Dr. Dold by my orthopedic doctor in Tyler specifically for a hip arthroscopy surgery for a torn labrum. The entire staff at Star Ortho has been great to work with, and Dr. Dold was the best choice in a surgeon I could have asked for! Very pleased, and will recommend him and his team to anyone in the Dallas area for orthopedic care!
Dustin M Herndon on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 10:50 AM
Dr Petrasic was fantastic. Will definitely visit him again for any orthopedic needs in the future.
Lettie R. Violetta Krell on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:07 AM
very clean and professional. highly recommend. 5☆
Donna Pruden Young on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 05:55 AM
Dr. Ghattas is amazing!!!! The front office is awesome they get you in right away and provide amazing care. I've had Carpal Tunnel surgery on both hands and 2 weeks ago had surgery to fix a torn Rotator Cuff. I will not go anywhere else.
Melanie Cornish on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 06:16 AM
Hurt my shoulder and Dr. Petrasic was able to get me in the next morning do an xray and take care of my issues. Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.